We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Trip.com
$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/22
Agoda.com
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
5
26
13
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5
26
13
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 49 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2012 via mobile

I have stayed three times in Ngamta hotel (2009,2010,2011) during motorbike trips. Very clean and nice hotel, good a/c:s and warm water. Upper floor room have a very nice view to the lake and wats. Very helpfull staff!

Date of stay: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sangsomset
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Great location only 1 minute from the lake and the night market just outside the hotel

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OMICPH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 2, 2010

Didn’t book it, we just walked in off the street. Centrally located on a junction with the main street. Short walk to the beautiful lake about 100 meters away, and night market only metres away. We had a huge A/C room and ensuite with a king size bed and lovely view of the lake and mountains beyond, rooms on the other side had views of the main street. Only minor complaint was that the mattress was harder than the concrete floor! (But that seemed to be the case with many beds in SE Asia) We paid 1000THB a night, which included breakfast. Despite obvious language difficulties, the staff went the extra yard in helping me recover my misplaced mobile phone

Date of stay: November 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bob-Carol-Pinjarra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 16, 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 27, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews