We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza I've had in Thailand ”
Review of Viva Restaurant

Viva Restaurant
Ranked #47 of 801 Restaurants in Krabi Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

The owner is Italian and that has filtered down well his chefs, best calzone I have had in Thailand, good prices on local alcohol too.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank tinman1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vivakrabi99, Owner at Viva Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

I appreciate you enjoyed having dinner in my restaurant, wishing you guys happy days in Krabi and Thailand. Renato

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (415)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 415 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

People are really nice , food is as awesome as italian food can get .which is a lotttttttttt...price is more expensive then standard thai food you can get in krabi but its really worth the price.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Lemaykanik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019 via mobile

Great Italian food if you are tired of coconuts and stir fries.

My wife had Gnocchi Bologonese, and I had a pizza which both were very tasty.

They also serve som imported German beer.

Reccommended.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank BEFRI2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

Loved the food and very warm people. Amazing ravioli, spaghetti and virgin pinacolada. Totally worth it.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank KinjalT25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

Haven't tasted a worse hamburger even though it's really expensive considering the local price range. The fries were disappointing too. Maybe the pastas and pizzas make up for it but I wouldn't know.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank esakki3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Viva Restaurant also viewed

Krabi Town, Krabi Province
Krabi Town, Krabi Province
 
Krabi Town, Krabi Province
Krabi Town, Krabi Province
 
Krabi Town, Krabi Province
 

Been to Viva Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing