We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/29/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/23/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$11
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Booking.com$16
Hotels.com$16
CheapTickets$16
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveler rating
15
46
32
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
46
32
12
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 114 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile

We booked the room as a stopover between Bangkok and onwards to koh Lanta. It was nothing amazing, but it was clean with a fridge and ac, so we couldn't complain.
+
They let us take the room early with no extra charge. Check in was at 1400. We arrived at 0800 looking to drop off baggage. They gave us the room early with no extra charge.
-
There was a spin the bottle party in the room above us at 0100 am. It was really loud and would probably have disturbed everyone else in the hotel too. The hotel staff did little... Until persuaded.

Date of stay: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CraicMcwhoer27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

We stayed here after visiting Koh Lanta, as we had an early morning flight and didnt want to risk it. The reception staff was nice, and arranged a wake-up call in the morning. Its walking distance from shops and restaurants, and the little food stall next door had tasty barbequed pork and papaya salad. The rooms were clean and spacious. We found it to be great value for money and would recommend it to others who are passing through Krabi.

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013 via mobile

We booked this hotel as a last minute thing as we arrived very late into Keanu. I wasn't expecting much for the price, but was pleasantly surprised to find a very clean, tidy and perfectly placed hotel. 5 minutes walk to the Krabi walking street on Saturday nights as well as the vogue department store and 1 minute walk to a 7/11 shop. There was a good size restaurant/cafe in the hotel as well as many street side eating places nearby.Rooms are basic but very clean and it is quiet at night. Overall, a very decent hotel at a good price as well; definitely recommend.

Date of stay: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ReviewerElite16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

This was a better than expected stay. The room was a comfortable surprise after a staying in a run of very basic & sometimes disapointing budget places. The bed was perfect for a good sleep & the bathroom was good with everything working perfectly. Staff were very helpful in organising anything needed. Good location - not far to walk to the centre of town, restaurants, markets, plus taxis easy to get outside on main street. Internet cafe in reception area, plus a limited service restaurant which is OK for breakfast. Airport pickup was very helpful! All up, a nice experience and would return.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

We stayed for one night and it was okay. The room was spacious - at the front of the hotel, but it is undergoing renovations and covered in bamboo scaffolding. For one night and if you're on a budget, it's fine. There's lots of mozzies in the foyer where the computers are and there were quite a few in the room. It's next to a 7/11 and a couple of cafes but a fair walk from anywhere else. No breakfast was offered.

Room tip: Bring mozzie repellent.
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jdeandrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews