We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Sea Eagle Tour
from $49.79
More Info
from $103.73
More Info
from $49.79
More Info
from $196.25
More Info
Reviews (1,698)
Filter reviews
1,698 results
Traveler rating
1,475
143
39
15
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,475
143
39
15
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews phi phi island maya bay monkey beach early bird viking cave day trip fun trip buffet lunch excellent trip take photos recommend this trip great guide island hopping life jackets chicken island amazing experience railay beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 1,698 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Today's tour was accompanied by Jilldy, a staff from the Sea Eagle tour, with Captain Man and co-captain Musa.
they are all friendly, kind, and make us feel comfortable on a trip to hong island. jilldy always documents the moment with a very beautiful view. we go to hong lagoon,pak bia, loa lading, hong island, natural park. the food and snacks provided are delicious, halal Foods ..

Sea Eagle Tour is the best ... If i come back .i will call u again
we love using your services

Nice to meet You Jilldy , Man ,and Musa we will missing you

You are alwasy make me and friend laughing

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Icha_bawazier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pimpawan2014, Manager at Sea Eagle Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for traveling with us. Hope to see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Has a great tour this morning! The tour guides were very friendly and informative. One of the highlights of my trip! Would highly recommend

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank D4064GSmichellea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pimpawan2014, Manager at Sea Eagle Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for choosing us. Hope to see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

İ like it.it Was nice tour.people Was kind in the biat.we went phi phi islinds.more islinds.food was normal.anyway thanks

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank bangkokb462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pimpawan2014, Manager at Sea Eagle Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for joining with us. Hope to see you next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Today we took a tour to Phi Phi, Poda, Tup, Monkey and other islands with the "Farc", the best guide! The ride was very good, with abundant and quality food, safety and agility between trips by boat. I have to point out that the energy and enthusiasm of our guide and his team made a difference! It was so good that I wish I could have stayed longer !!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank senacaioo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pimpawan2014, Manager at Sea Eagle Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for traveling with us. Hope to see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

I recommend this company, they are very serious. The tour is very nice, I already booked a second one for me and my familly. The staff is professional, specifically Bewty who is very kind. She guided us to the better place with a maximum of security. Don't hesitate!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 498benjaminf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pimpawan2014, Manager at Sea Eagle Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your compliment. We hope to see you in another trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews