We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent Pizza”
Review of Bell's Pizzeria

Bell's Pizzeria
Ranked #3 of 171 Restaurants in Kanchanaburi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $6
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Description: Italian and Thai food
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Decent Pizza”
Reviewed May 13, 2013 via mobile

Ate here one night, great Pizza and atmosphere. Beers cold. Owner very helpful if you need and keeps his distance if you don't. Great place if you had enough rice and reasonablly priced for pizza - I sometimes find them a tad expensive in Thailand.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mazzeree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

413 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    223
    134
    30
    13
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great food and great prices”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Had my favourite Thai dish here and was the best one I've eaten in thailand. I recommend the tum yum Kung!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jpangel9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, null, Singapore
2 reviews
“i love the pizza”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

another good place. the environment is very cosy and the service is good. the owner know how to speak english and this help us alot. there is a lot of varieties of food. we order the hawaiian pizza. The pizza is so thin and nice. the cost of the food is not that expensive.

please try this..

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oxford
Level Contributor
54 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Nice!”
Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

The food is nice and average, nothing special, but a good pizza and delicious garlic bread. Decent portion, ok price, good selection (mainly pizza, but a few other options), clean restaurant. Would recommend it if you are needing a non-Thai meal.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Laurablue6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
129 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Good food, reasonable price.”
Reviewed April 25, 2013

The title of this review pretty much sums up my experience. What I particularly remember is always being disappointed with how much pizzas cost in Thailand, in general (compared to local food). But this place was one of the cheapest I'd come across, whilst still providing a good pizza.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bell's Pizzeria also viewed

Kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi Province
Kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi Province
 
Kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi Province
Kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi Province
 
Kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi Province
Kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi Province
 

Been to Bell's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing