We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“meilleur moment de notre voyage”
Review of Ganeshapark

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kanchanaburi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Ganeshapark
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (544)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

458 - 464 of 544 reviews

Reviewed February 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevglobtrotteur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mathieu F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank misterjef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stephane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chageo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank victoriuus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kanchanaburi hotels
79.8 mi away
Bamboo House
Bamboo House
#10 of 81 in Kanchanaburi
168 reviews
79.3 mi away
U Inchantree Kanchanaburi
U Inchantree Kanchanaburi
#2 of 81 in Kanchanaburi
1,037 reviews
79.2 mi away
Felix River Kwai Resort - Kanchanaburi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
80.3 mi away
Thai Garden Inn
Thai Garden Inn
#6 of 81 in Kanchanaburi
374 reviews
80.4 mi away
Good Times Resort
Good Times Resort
#1 of 81 in Kanchanaburi
596 reviews
80.0 mi away
Sabai @ Kan Resort
Sabai @ Kan Resort
#1 of 108 in Kanchanaburi
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ganeshapark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ganeshapark

Address: 409/1 Tambon Thakanun | Ampheu Tong Pha Phum, Kanchanaburi 71190, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Kanchanaburi Province > Kanchanaburi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 81 Specialty Lodging in Kanchanaburi
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ganesha Park is an elephant camp with a resort on the River Kwai. Restaurant, bar, elephants, friendly staff, quiet place, terrace on the River Kwai, fresh atmosphere, air-con, hot water, beaches on the river... This resort is managed by French people who, before all, love elephants! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing