We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Review Highlights
Back Home Happy

First time visiting Hua Hin and came across this tailor shop. Wonderful guys. Ranjit and Rahul... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
BoJiang_Chengdu
,
Chengdu, China
Tailor with expertise

Went here after a lot of good reviews online. Met 2 nice guys who helped me in a very comfortable... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
tekvernlien
,
Gjovik, Norway
Read all 322 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hua Hin
from $80.00
More Info
from $150.00
More Info
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveler rating
280
37
2
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
280
37
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great quality fits perfectly mr rahul suit jacket these guys winter coat bought shirts final fitting perfect suit excellent workmanship ordered suits nice clothes finished product reasonable price trousers fabric yang
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 322 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2019

very good service and precise delivery and quality. These are tailors that can be highly recommended

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Morten M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

Must be one of the cheapest tailors in town to get alterations done. Had two pairs of trousers taken up for 50 B each. Very pleased with the workmanship and the friendly service. Will definitely be back to get some things made.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank TheWardFamily12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2111979, Owner at Tuxedo International Tailor, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful feedback .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

Second visit to Tuxedo, had a pair of trousers and shorts altered.
Great service very friendly staff with excellent workmanship, and quick turnaround.
Will use again and would recommend without hesitation

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank HalvanLW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019

Saw a customer leave with huge parcels which made me enter; decided on a blouse, had a fitting next day and a perfect blouse the day after. Staff is friendly and gave good feedback. Would definitely buy again!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank pandanandcongee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019

Visited Tuxedo tailor based on many good reviews.
Had more than 10 dress shirts made for myself and my sons. Highly recommended!

Very good service and quality at very attractive pricing. Within three days all our shirts were ready, including initial fitting after one day.

We ordered specific European style shirts and those were produced perfectly (wide spread, initials, double coffins, etc).

The staff members and owner did all they could to make us happy and certainly took their time to very precisely measure our sizes and discuss/adjust after a fitting session.

Modern store, wide chooses in fabrics, colors, etc. Nicely air-conditioned and offered free bottles of water during our visits.

Again, all is service oriented and not 'pushy' towards a quick sale'' as many other tailors in Hua Hin tend to do.. We will definitively come back.
BTW they have told us, that now they have all our measurements, we can also re-order by phone/mail and they will ship globally after processing the order.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank josb317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews