We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property
From outside the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From outside the house
Size of property is  600 Meter The other side of the house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
2 reviews
From outside the house
Size of property is  600 Meter
The other side of the house
Garden from the house with thai kitchen plant.Thai fruit. Many flower tree.
Personal Parking
Other side of the house
Jetfruit in our garden
Thai kitchen at the terrace
2 bicycles available for guest.
Left Frontside
The big terrace with thai kitchen beside.
European Kitchen, Refrigerator,Microwave,washer/dryer,Dishwasher,electric stove,oven,Hood
Diningtable 6 persons
Kitchen view
Living room with Air condition
Living room
Sofa with table and TV Satellite
The 3 rd bedroom with slightly bed for 2 persons,Wardrobe,Desk
Wardrobe
Second bathroom upstairs
Masterroom Bathroom
Bathroom from masterroom
The entrance of the resort.
Gym and table tennis at the club house.
Club house with swimmingpool is 50 metre of the house
Main street in the front of the house
Nice view from the mountain on the beach
Other site of the rock  .There are the fisherman village.
Our house is 800 Metre from the beach with mountain.
In the beach of Pak Nam Pran
The road on the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
running51
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Worst Experience Ever!!!!!”
Reviewed December 29, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Save your money and don't stay here.Worst experience of our whole vacation in Thailand! We were looking for an ideal place near a beach with lots of activities to bring our kids. This is very far from a beach, very hard and confusing to get to, far away from anything. Plus, nothing was provided...towels, toilet paper, soap, nothing, and you are expected to pay all electric, water and other utilities on top of the rental fee. We arrived there to find dirty bedding and floors. We called Trip Advisor about these issues when we checked in. They told us we must leave and lodge a complaint, so we did and found it very difficult to find another place to stay so late at night and so far away from Hua Hin. We didn't end up staying even 1 night, but Trip Advisor still charged us for entire 4 night stay! Very Very BAD!!!!!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2016
This client came for to stay 1 night in our house. He did not read our subscriptions that our house is 800 meter of the sea. His Thai lady from that moment want to stay beside the sea and then he try to find a reason to make the cancellation. Then he make lies about dirty thing.
He do not communicate with the owners and try to find then other reasons for to cancel. The cancel policy is very clear when he read it.
The he compare to rent a house with a hotel. So he read not carefully.
He did not communicate with Trip Advisor too and that is the reason that he have to pay and take responsebility for what he is doing.
1 day before we let make the photo's from the house by a professionale and that gives the proof from clients lies.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Hua Hin hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing