We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travelers have booked this property
Luxe 4BDR villa at the Banyan Resort Hua Hin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxe 4BDR villa at the Banyan Resort Hua Hin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Luxe 4BDR villa at the Banyan Resort Hua Hin
One of the 4 bedrooms
Livingroom
One of the 4 bedrooms
Outside terras
kitchen
Outside terras
One of 4 bedrooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Mobile627...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was one of the most relaxing holidays my family has been on. The villa space worked perfectly for all of us (2 couples and 4 children from 1-12).

The pool is a good size and the volleyball net made for lots of fun! The use of the larger pool nearby was also a bonus.

We spent most of the time at the villa outside on the huge enclosed terrace and were able to watch the children play out in safety.

The villa was spotless when we arrived and very well equipped throughout. The beds were extremely comfortable. We were also surprised at how quiet it was, so catching up with sleep after the long flight from UK was easy!

I hope we can come back some time in the future - I also want to say thank you to Janneke and Fabrice for being so responsive to our requests.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guy M
2 reviews
“Family Fun in the Sun”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Villa is excellent and its owners are an absolute pleasure to deal with! The facilities are exactly as described and perhaps even better than the photos on the website. The location is very good: a secure golf estate which allows easy access to downtown Hua Hin with other local restaurants very close nearby. Our family spent a lot of time hanging out in and around the great pool where there are quality sun loungers and lots of shade for those who prefer to keep a little cooler. The list of recommended restaurants and local attractions is a real benefit: we'd strongly recommend the winery (about a 30 minute drive away) for lunch and an elephant ride. The rooms are well furnished and kept clean by the maid who comes every three days or so (same for gardener and pool man). Don't hesitate to book this villa - you won't be disappointed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
haarsma66
Rozendaal, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super stay”
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this villa with my family in July 2016
We enjoyed this fantastic villa during these two weeks
The swimming pool area and the lounges are super. The terrace to the house has top quality furniture. The kitchen is well fitter and the bedrooms and bathrooms are great
The owners are very responsive and their welcome guide provides places for restaurants and other spots that are not easy to find
The Banyan estate is a top place to stay only I would highly recommend to hire a care
We will come back for sure !!!!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Esther D
1 review
“Villa Banyan is synonymously for luxury, privacy and that holiday feeling”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have really enjoyed our stay at Villa Banyan. The villa is luxurous and well equiped. The large garden with porch and private pool gives you that special holiday feeling. The beach and Hua Hin village center are nearby.
In short we can recommend Villa Banyan to everyone, with or without children, it' suitable for everyone and you will not regret it.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paul p
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A great villa with excellent facilities”
Reviewed March 13, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The villa is located on a private/resort complex and is an ideal base for exploring the area. We hired a car to get around as you can't really walk far as the main road doesn't have any sidewalk and its dangerous. Car hire is cheap though and you don't need to drive far as there are load of restaurants in Hua HIn at a 5 - 10 minute drive away, or locally at a few minutes drive.
The villa has plenty of space for a group not to be on top of each other all the time and it has good facilities in the kitchen. With plenty of thing to do in the villa or the area to keep a family, or friends busy. You could just relax around the pool as we did and enjoy the sun.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool is large and is in a great space.
Liked least: mosquitoes
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pierre P
Maisons-Alfort, France
1 review
“Perfect stay in a wonderful villa!”
Reviewed September 5, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Our family enjoyed our stay in this villa very much. It is located a few kilometers down the city center very close to the new Vana Nava water park, the resort is very nice and quiet and it is perfect for families with children. It felt great to come back to this place after going to the beach or visiting the area.

The villa is amazing and built to high standards. The garden is very beautiful with various tropical tree species, well maintained and the pool is large and perfect for big families. There is also a splash pool in the resort which was very fun for the children. The owner was quick to respond every time we had questions and provided useful information on the villa and the area.

We can highly recommend this villa, our family really had a wonderful stay.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peaceful and safe location with own pool
Liked least: You always need a taxi to get to town
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing