We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$168
$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Long Beach Inn(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Hua Hin Resort(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
$108
Anantara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (933)
Filter reviews
933 results
Traveler rating
689
206
25
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
689
206
25
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoon deckstudio piergaia spapool accesspool barduplex suitelong poola la carte breakfastweekend night marketrooftop terracerain showerbeach frontcicada marketbeach restaurantpool sidereception areatuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
580 - 585 of 933 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2010

Our intention was to relax, swim and enjoy some lovely seafood in Hua Hin. Let's Sea Resort surpassed our expectations. The friendly and efficient staff made us feel relaxed as soon as we arrived. We had dinner in the Restaurant the first night which was lovely but on the expensive side compared to the other Seafood Restaurants in Hua Hin. The pool deck room was brilliant as you walked from your room straight into the pool. Great Breakfasts with sensational views and the happy hour at the sand bar completed a great holiday. We were farwelled by the owners and staff and left wishing we could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OzzieBear_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2010

Stayed at Lets sea at Hua Hin. Not really much to do in Hua Hin, It has a good shopping mall- Thats about it But it was all about unwinding & relaxing! The hotel was modern we stayed in the Pier room which has its own pool access area. Which was nice. The pool was warm and massive probably 200mt+ long.. Swim up pool bar offered happy hour 1-5pm half price drinks which are good priced. Then 5-7pm unlimited nibbles & drinks at the lobby (if you have the zluxe club package) Breakfast looking over the ocean was fantastic, the food was great & lots of it. Choose food off the menu but the choice is first class & delicious. The room had a large bathroom, rain shower, 2 basins, massive/huge bath tub (took 1 hour to fill), comfy pillows,
This hotel was 5min drive to markets & shopping areas (shuttle available) Had use of a lap top in the bar area too free of charge. We enjoyed this relaxing atmosphere, this hotel would suited couples. There was also alot of gay couples there too..

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2010

I live in Bangkok and read about the hotel in the BKK magazine as it has won the favourite place for people from Bangkok to visit two years in a row. They are a fussy crowd so I knew it was going to be a safe bet.
It is just a super little place.
Friendly staff who all speak pretty good English.
We had a moon deck room and it was so much fun to lay out and look at the stars.
Pool is great.
We had a couple of dinners and the breakfast was super.
Stuck a bottle of champagne in our bag and had a two hour bath.
Not lots of loungers but it wasn’t an issue the whole time we were there.
We loved walking along the beach.
Went into Hua Hin one night, had an outdoor meal and played some pool, but didn’t venture out again and just stayed in the hotel.
You are not going to go wrong staying here.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MattL55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2010

They say pictures and descriptions on the internet may be deceiving. But after reading the raving reviews here, I decided I couldn't go wrong with Let's Sea. This was my first time in Hua Hin and you can be sure I'll be back for more holidays.

The resort is exactly what you see in the photos. Picturesque. And even more stunning at night when the lights come on. Service was excellent from the moment I made my reservation through the internet till the moment we left the resort. The staff literally do go out of their way to make sure you get what you need.

Rooms are very comfortable - love the sunken bathtub, although it took ages to fill! Oh, remember to take your toothbrush and toothpaste along with you because that was what was lacking in the bathroom amenities (although I think if we had asked they would have probably provided us with, but we didn't bother as we brought our own). We stayed in a studio pier room and you get exactly what is described. The swimming pool is literally at your feet. It was like our own private pool!

I love the resort's no kids under 12 policy too. No screaming children meant a real quiet and relaxing time (although the private apartments next door tend to get a little noisy sometimes - yes, kids are allowed there).

We also opted for the resort's z-luxe club benefits, which came with a 10-min daily morning suntan/sunblock oil massage by the pool side (which was simply excellent and a great way to start the day); 5 o'clock cocktails and canapes at the lobby, free internet access and 15% discount throughout the resort on F&B and spa services. It would have been better if they extended the 24-hours free soft drinks and coffee resort-wide and not just at the lobby though - something that management should consider. The other thing was the hassle of having to get a new wifi login and password every day of our stay. It would have been much easier if each z-luxe guest was given one login name and password for their entire stay.

Their in-house Gaia spa was simply wonderful, albeit a little pricey. But I guess you pay for what you get - comfort, service and the skills of the masseurs.

A truly enjoyable holiday. What was even more amazing was that it was fully occupied the weekend we were there but you hardly saw, heard or even felt that there were that many guests around!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lostlikeme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2010

I stayed at this resort right along the sea. The highlight of the room was the fantastic room with great comfortable beds and the rooftop area, where one could go for an early morning breeze. During my stay for 2.5 days, I never saw any staff member without a smile on their face and all were happy to help. The biggest USP of this resort is their service. The amazing sunset can be enjoyed with a bottle of beer which has no parallel. All in all,a dream experience.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gauravlal80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews