We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
$108
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$123
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$241
$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$597
$117
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$124
$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Hua Hin Resort(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
$113
$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
$157
$96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$220
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Long Beach Inn(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
$45
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (933)
Filter reviews
933 results
Traveler rating
689
206
25
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
689
206
25
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoon deckstudio piergaia spapool accessduplex suitepool barlong poola la carte breakfastweekend night marketrooftop terracerain showerbeach frontcicada marketbeach restaurantpool sidetuk tukthai food
Filter
Updating list...
617 - 622 of 933 reviews
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed August 30, 2009

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 17, 2009

Great place for a couple or few friends. The units are split - bottom units have direct access to the pool, top units have private sky patios / chill out roof areas.

Even though all of the ground floor rooms have pool access, it was surprisingly quiet... especially at night.

The only one discouraging thing is that they had a pretty steep charge for internet service. I think it would have gone a long way to set up the resort with free wireless.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mauriolg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed August 5, 2009

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 3, 2009

This place will make you want to go on honeymoon every year! It is specifically for couples, or mates who are happy to stay together, and there is a no kids (under 12s) rule which is fantastic (for us!) The pool is the stand out here, and it makes it very easy to hang out in it all day. We stayed in a deck suite and we loved being right on the pool. We had no problem with people swimming past our room, although it was low season and very quiet. Food and cocktails are a little pricey but very good, but thats pretty much the same everywhere, all you need to do is grab a touk touk and go into town. I woudn't bother with paying extra for the luxe promo, unless you like hanging out in the lobby having a drink with the staff watching on. Better off having a happy hour drink at the pool bar. The only draw back with this place is the staff try a bit too hard and instead of making things easier and smoother, they seem to complicate tasks instead! For example, going down to the restautant to grab a knife, and they insist that you not wait and they'll bring it to the room (15mins later!) But in the scheme of things, this is hardly something to complain about! We had a beautiful and memeorable stay for our last week of honeymoon.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bromeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2009

Stayed 6 nights at the Sheraton Cha am and then 7 nights here.

This is a child free hotel so don't think its at all family orientated.

The restaurant beach side has been here for 5 years and the hotel about 3.

The hotel is, as it looks ultra modern, all polished concrete and architecturally interesting. The staff are beyong friendly and their english better than at the Sheraton.

The two hotels are vastly different if you are wanting a romantic holdiay and are in to very modern then stay here.

Location is great 6 minute drive to town a wee to far to walk esp in the heat. don't try it I walk 6-10 km most days of the week and I wouldn't consider it. The beach is better here than Cha am but it alive with crabs so if you walked to town on the beach you'd have to pick a time where you wouldn't get caught by the tide - it goes all the way up to the wall or a time where it is 45 degrees and you'll die of heat exhaustion. don't be cheap get transport it is only about 120 baht one way.

We took the Zluxe package and everything from the daily sun tan application to the breakfast in bed to the canapes in the breeze bar were a sensation. Don't skimp go for it.

We had room 49 pier access and the room closest to the swim up bar and the restaurants. Could be noisy when the hotel is busier - most hotels were at 40% occupancy when we were here.So take that into account. Other wise it was a great room.

Looked at the moon deck rooms and they are nice but the pier ones are better.

Once we ate at the hotel we didn't want to go anywhere else the menu is large and the presentation, taste and quality simply unbeatable.

The fitness centre was interesting - outdoor and a little tounge in cheek if you are a hard core gym junky this is not for you.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mumof1fromGlenIris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews