We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Ranked #1 of 141 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Perfect in all categories. And perfect for couple. Great staff(lovely staff) , room, pool, moondeck etc. If I have an opportunity I'll return for long stay. Close to big night market for shopping. One of the best hotel in Hua hin!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maithee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Dear Khun Maithee,

Thank you very much for rating us, "Perfect"!
We will still find some room of improvement, always from this encouraging compliments.
Hope your plan of long stay here will not be too long from now. We will look forward to taking care.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (837)
There are newer reviews for Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

349 - 355 of 837 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2014

We had been told of this resort a few years ago and finally were able to come and visit. The setting is fantastic, right on the ocean with a swimming pool that goes the whole length of the resort. It is so relaxing and I am so happy for the recommendation.

Room Tip: we stayed on the second floor, which included a moonlight room area with cushions and candles.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShannieKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Dear Khun ShannieKay,

We are delighted that you follow the recommendation to stay at Let' s Sea and thank you very much for now recommending others to experience Let's Sea. We value your action and will do our best to not only sustain but be better to delight those who follow your suggestions and you yourself when return.

Thank you very much.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

I always been here. Such a lovely place great service and very friendly. When i feel really tired from big city life. Here will be first place i think to visit <3 i love the food serve me breakfast on my bed ... Such a great time there .

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TarMafia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Thank you for letting Let's Sea be a piece of your paradise.

We completely understand what Hua Hin means to our guests and we really work to deliver it for you to enjoy better or more.

All points of service were designed with you in mind to come and relax or spend the part of slow life with quality of living. Plus we wish you return home with full energy and inspired spirit.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Peaceful and nice space like what we want to enjoy in Hua Hin. Luxury in the way we can easily enjoy. Well trained staff. Delicious food to enjoy with wine at the beach restaurant. Very good value for money z-luxe club. We very much enjoyed unlimited drinks and snacks at the lobby bar.
Surely return next visit to Huahin.

Room Tip: if stay during full moon night, Moon Deck duplex suite can be quite romantic
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PopPed-Pop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Dear Khun PopPed-Pop,

Your comments really pop our delightful feeling. It is all we have put our efforts to create for our guests staying at Let's Sea.

While Hua Hin is being more and more developed, we sustain good and memorable atmosphere of preferred "Hua Hin" at Let's Sea for our customers.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

This is the 5th time I come here. Enjoy weekend at Let's sea is my favourite thing. I can swim all the time I want and enjoy soft drink 24 hr., and have delicious breakfast at beach front restaurant
All hotel hosts are very friendly and polite. My family also love this place too, sure that I will go there again soon

Room Tip: Room near the beach is more quiet and more private
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TachibaNa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Thank you for being our regulars. It is nice to know that you enjoy the Z-Luxe Club and the service of our team.
Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Let’s Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

This is a very good hotel in huahin. Good design,good sea view and service.I will back again for spa next time.But location is a little far away from city center,it's ok for me because I would like to ride motorcycle and bike...anyway love this hotel very much!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zhangyujacky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Thank you for sharing delightful comments to tripadvisor.
We are glad that you love Let’s Sea.

Please allow us to take this opportunity to share to tripadvisor readers about the location: In fact our location is on Hua Hin main beach, around 3.5 kilometres from Hua Hin town centre. If you prefer more peaceful surrounding and sandier beach and no need the life in town every day, you will prefer our location. In short walking distance you still can find local restaurants and convenient stores like 7Eleven or Tesco minimart, the Cicada, Hua Hin weekend night market is just at our main entrance for you to enjoy on Friday,Saturday and Sunday without ride.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Our 10 days at Let´s Sea was an amazing experienze. Service, quality, staff and hotel in general was just perfect! We would love to return to Let´s Sea and would not hesitate to recommend this place if you want high service at a small hotel in quite surroundings.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Thank you very much for your compliments!

Guest recognition is not too difficult for our team in small hotels like Let’s Sea.
We always love to know what you like and create smiles during your stay. That basic thing make us happy too. Thank you for staying with us for 10 nights. We hope you had a very good relaxation and satisfying lifestyle at Let’s Sea.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
3.3 mi away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#2 of 141 in Hua Hin
1,298 reviews
1.3 mi away
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
1.4 mi away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
#5 of 141 in Hua Hin
2,135 reviews
0.2 mi away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#10 of 141 in Hua Hin
1,275 reviews
2.8 mi away
Cape Nidhra Hotel
Cape Nidhra Hotel
#6 of 141 in Hua Hin
815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort

Address: 83/188 Soi Talay 12 | Khaotakieb - Hua Hin Road, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Hua Hin
#1 Luxury Hotel in Hua Hin
#1 Spa Hotel in Hua Hin
Price Range: $142 - $310 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wonderful moments beyond a design hotel you will undoubtedly experience at Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort. The resort combines unique romance, intuitive service and thoughtfully designed facilities to create a memorable yet accessible escape. Look forward to unparalleled style and relaxation on Hua Hin beach. Fresh taste sensations enjoyed al fresco are vital ingredients for the perfect beach holiday at famous Let’s Sea Hua Hin’s Beach Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Let`s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Hotel Hua Hin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing