We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
$86
$80
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
$81
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ruenkanok Thai House(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
$88
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$122
Anantara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
$79
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$116
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (914)
Filter reviews
914 results
Traveler rating
671
205
25
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
671
205
25
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoon deckstudio piergaia spadirect access to the poolduplex suitepool barlong poolweekend night marketrooftop terracecicada marketbeach frontbeach restaurantexcellent breakfastpool siderelaxing holidayprivate beachtuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
406 - 411 of 914 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2014

I have stay 2 nights in here, the both type of the rooms I have also tried. It is more recommended the Studio Pier Poor Access. And also, I like the mood bath very much, its so suprising. Their price is also reasonable/ I also like the beach bar, because they have buy 1 get 1 free before 5 pm , the drinks and dishes are both great. .The view of restaurant is very good.
But The bath and shower water is too small.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NikiL1130OA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2014

Dear Khun NikiL1130OA,

Thank you very much staying at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort and choosing to enjoy many facilities and special service that we have been trying to prepare creatively for our guests.

Moood Bath (our three-O is to give importance to the mood) was designed in many themes to suits your mood during the holidays in Hua Hin. You may enjoy difference feeling during different visits as your mood and purpose of each visit may be varied.

You really enjoy the benefits of our long Happy Hours at Sand Lounge. In other places they love to give special offer at the time the business is quiet. However, our special offer is to delight our guests and to allows the guests to enjoy their holidays even more. Then the happy hours at the pool bar is during 1-5p.m.

We are glad that you also enjoy the view from our location in the middle of Hua Hin main beach. Then the 180 degree panoramic is yours when you dine or relax at our beachfront terrace.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Enjoyed the stay a lot. Services of staff are perfect. Wonderful pool access room. Not to mention the great all you can eat breakfast. Food in the restaurant is very nice and I will definitely stay here again for my next visit to Hua Hin.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Zimon119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2014

Dear Khun Zimon119,

Thank you for staying at Let's Sea and for sharing your good experiences. We are delighted to know that you very much love our breakfast.

We will always think how we can be better and hopefully you will enjoy your next visit more.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

me & my husband stayed there for 3 days 2 nights, and it was an amazing experience. we nearly stayed in resort all the time as it was just so relaxing and we just wanted to chill out in the resort,
food quality is excellent,and of course the best selling point is restaurant is facing the sea directly and it is just so perfect. staff are very friendly and helpful. swimming pool is a highlight, we love the way that we can just jump off the pool directly from our room. Spa is very good we have two times experience there. overall it's just what we expected as a anniversary holiday.

Room Tip: choose ground floor can access the pool directly from the room which I would strongly recommend. worth the money
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sammiho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2014

Dear Khun asscheung,

Very nice to read your lovely comments.

Let's Sea is in fact intends to create a destination for our guests to peacefully switch off and restart with cheerful feeling back for everyday life. Glad to see your comment which is very close to our plan. As we know you and our guests like it, we will only keep it or make it even better.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

It's my first time in Hua Hin and in this hotel. The hotel has been famous for its long swimming pool and its pool-side room. And this is the reason why I choose this hotel. At the time when I arrived, the staff greeted me even before I step out from the car. And they guided me to park the car well easily.
The check-in process is a bit longer than expected, but it's still acceptable as I was given fresh drinks and towel for refreshing.
The room is spacious. It makes me feel relaxed when the door is opened. The pool is beautiful, and the experience of opening the door and stepping into the swimming pool is simply fascinating.
One thing that I must mention is its breakfast. Taste is good, service is good, but the most important thing is the view is superb. It's a 180 degree seaview which is just steps from the water. You can hardly forget this in your lifetime.
Hope I can come again in the near future.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Wilson W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2014

Dear Khun WilsonW,

Thank you for sharing your lovely experience back to us and all tripadivsor readers.

We are delighted to know that you like Hua Hin and had a very good experience of stay at Let's Sea.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

We stayed 9 nights at Let's Sea and had a wonderful time: staff are very helpful and friendly.
Breakfast with seaview: a perfect start of the day!
Food in restaurant is very good.
Room: spacious and nice decorated, we had a moondeck suite.
We made use of the hotelbikes (free of charge) to go to Hua Hin centre - approx. 5 km from town center.
Location of the hotel is near Cicada Night Market- on walking distance.

We enjoyed our stay at Let's Sea!

Room Tip: Missed a hometrainer (bike) at the fitness center
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Magdarene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2013

Dear KhunMagdarene,

Thank you for your 9 nights stay at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed the stay with us and like our breakfast + other meals of our restaurants as well as overall service. Good to know that you enjoy riding our provided bicycle to the town centre and walk to Cicada weekend night market.

We wish you plan some holidays at Let's Sea again not too long.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews