We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (941)
Filter reviews
941 results
Traveler rating
697
206
25
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
697
206
25
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoon deckstudio piergaia spapool accesspool barduplex suitelong poola la carte breakfastweekend night marketrooftop terracerain showerbeach frontcicada marketbeach restaurantpool sidereception areatuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
429 - 434 of 941 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2013

It's my first time in Hua Hin and in this hotel. The hotel has been famous for its long swimming pool and its pool-side room. And this is the reason why I choose this hotel. At the time when I arrived, the staff greeted me even before I step out from the car. And they guided me to park the car well easily.
The check-in process is a bit longer than expected, but it's still acceptable as I was given fresh drinks and towel for refreshing.
The room is spacious. It makes me feel relaxed when the door is opened. The pool is beautiful, and the experience of opening the door and stepping into the swimming pool is simply fascinating.
One thing that I must mention is its breakfast. Taste is good, service is good, but the most important thing is the view is superb. It's a 180 degree seaview which is just steps from the water. You can hardly forget this in your lifetime.
Hope I can come again in the near future.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Wilson W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2014

Dear Khun WilsonW,

Thank you for sharing your lovely experience back to us and all tripadivsor readers.

We are delighted to know that you like Hua Hin and had a very good experience of stay at Let's Sea.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

We stayed 9 nights at Let's Sea and had a wonderful time: staff are very helpful and friendly.
Breakfast with seaview: a perfect start of the day!
Food in restaurant is very good.
Room: spacious and nice decorated, we had a moondeck suite.
We made use of the hotelbikes (free of charge) to go to Hua Hin centre - approx. 5 km from town center.
Location of the hotel is near Cicada Night Market- on walking distance.

We enjoyed our stay at Let's Sea!

Room Tip: Missed a hometrainer (bike) at the fitness center
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Magdarene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2013

Dear KhunMagdarene,

Thank you for your 9 nights stay at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed the stay with us and like our breakfast + other meals of our restaurants as well as overall service. Good to know that you enjoy riding our provided bicycle to the town centre and walk to Cicada weekend night market.

We wish you plan some holidays at Let's Sea again not too long.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

It was my second time at this hotel and I love every moment in there. Everything was well kept. Room was nice arrangement with comfortable bed and full amenity. All staffs were friendly and helpful. The Beach Restaurant could be sit down all day long having from breakfast, lunch, afternoon refreshment, dinner until late night dessert. I'll look forward to re-visit the hotel definitely. Only one problem is that I couldn't decide yet whether it'll be studio pier room or moon desk suit.

Room Tip: If you want a romantic terrace, choose the moon desk suit. Yet if you enjoy swimming, choose the studio pier room.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2013

Dear Khun A B,

Thank you for coming back to enjoy the experience the stay at Let's Sea. We read your review with big smiles. Thank you for sharing back the happiness. Our team love it. That is the real lifestyle people can relax and spend "quality time" in the original Hua Hin.

By the way we are sorry to make it too difficult to choose between a Studio Pier Pool Access and a Moon Deck Duplex Suite. Perhaps you stay longer and enjoy both.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

It’s such as great service and nice room; we love the time that we stayed here. Staffs are very friendly and provide excellent service with the right time. Food and style is very good in the hotel. Absolutely superb!

Room Tip: Moondeck for your romantic time. Recommended!
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nittaya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Khun NittayaS,

Greetings with cool sea breeze from Hua Hin!

Thank you very much for sharing your good experiences of Let's Sea back to us and to other tripadvisor readers.

We have been working hard in understand our guests' lifestyle and preference. Together with our lovely team at Let's Sea we are very delighted that you enjoy our special design service (and of course the design of the resort).

We look forward to welcoming you back to have good times, always.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

All staffs, from security guards to servers, are all friendly and helpful.
The hotel is very nice. It's cozy and beautiful.
The food is delicious.
The location is wonderful as it's very near to Cicada Night Market.
Of course, I will visit once again soon.

Room Tip: Pool access is a nice choice. Anyway, moon deck is not bad for a dark night, cos you can see the stars with your love one.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kemika T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Khun KemikaT,

Greetings with cool sea breeze from Hua Hin!

Thank you very much for sharing your lovely experiences of Let's Sea back to us and other tripadvisor readers.

It is very cheerful and we will keep it always.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews