We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (948)
Filter reviews
948 results
Traveler rating
703
207
25
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
703
207
25
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moon deck studio pier gaia spa pool access pool bar duplex suite long pool a la carte breakfast weekend night market rooftop terrace rain shower beach front cicada market beach restaurant pool side reception area tuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
436 - 441 of 948 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2013

It was my second time at this hotel and I love every moment in there. Everything was well kept. Room was nice arrangement with comfortable bed and full amenity. All staffs were friendly and helpful. The Beach Restaurant could be sit down all day long having from breakfast, lunch, afternoon refreshment, dinner until late night dessert. I'll look forward to re-visit the hotel definitely. Only one problem is that I couldn't decide yet whether it'll be studio pier room or moon desk suit.

Room Tip: If you want a romantic terrace, choose the moon desk suit. Yet if you enjoy swimming, choose the studio pier room.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2013

Dear Khun A B,

Thank you for coming back to enjoy the experience the stay at Let's Sea. We read your review with big smiles. Thank you for sharing back the happiness. Our team love it. That is the real lifestyle people can relax and spend "quality time" in the original Hua Hin.

By the way we are sorry to make it too difficult to choose between a Studio Pier Pool Access and a Moon Deck Duplex Suite. Perhaps you stay longer and enjoy both.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

It’s such as great service and nice room; we love the time that we stayed here. Staffs are very friendly and provide excellent service with the right time. Food and style is very good in the hotel. Absolutely superb!

Room Tip: Moondeck for your romantic time. Recommended!
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nittaya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Khun NittayaS,

Greetings with cool sea breeze from Hua Hin!

Thank you very much for sharing your good experiences of Let's Sea back to us and to other tripadvisor readers.

We have been working hard in understand our guests' lifestyle and preference. Together with our lovely team at Let's Sea we are very delighted that you enjoy our special design service (and of course the design of the resort).

We look forward to welcoming you back to have good times, always.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

All staffs, from security guards to servers, are all friendly and helpful.
The hotel is very nice. It's cozy and beautiful.
The food is delicious.
The location is wonderful as it's very near to Cicada Night Market.
Of course, I will visit once again soon.

Room Tip: Pool access is a nice choice. Anyway, moon deck is not bad for a dark night, cos you can see the stars with your love one.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kemika T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Khun KemikaT,

Greetings with cool sea breeze from Hua Hin!

Thank you very much for sharing your lovely experiences of Let's Sea back to us and other tripadvisor readers.

It is very cheerful and we will keep it always.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

It was by chance that I found the Let's Sea at the internet. The former positive reviews were true. I arrived by car from Bangkok, and was immediately greeted with a welcome drink and a cool refreshment towel. Check-in was smooth and hassle free.
The room was excellent, spacious, modern, lots of extra amenities, and particularly the bathroom was special, with a bathtub, an extra rainshower - all open area.
From the room, via a small balcony, I had direct access to the large resort swimming pool with infinity feature, and a bar at one side.
Staff are all very friendly, very helpful but also very accommodative to adapt to every hotel guest, and not permanently in front of your face trying to sell something in addition - often they are invisible, yet providing excellent service.
The hotel is relatively new, or refurbished, and the location is right by the seashore.
Restaurant location is next to the beach, and one is able to overlook the ocean - very beautiful setting. Food and style is eco/friendly in the hotel. They also boast a spa - a gym - a gift shop.
Overall just one word - excellent - highly recommendable.
The only possible setback is that the location is about 15 minutes off the city center with all its restaurants and shopping possibilities, but the hotel has a shuttle service for THB 50, or one can use a taxi for THB 150 one way.

Room Tip: Choose a pool access room, unless you prefer an upper room with a rooftop deck.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GeoGameSL_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Khun GeoGameSL_11,

Greetings with cool sea breeze from Hua Hin!

Thank you very much for sharing your happiness from many aspects including services, room design, food & beverage service, etc back to us and other tripadvisor readers.

It is very cheerful and we want to make it good or even better always. The part you mentioned about the our team is easy to adapt to guests is very appreciated. It is useful for us and all in service industry.

Sorry about the distance of around 3.5 kilometres from the town centre. Hope you still see the positive side of being away from busy or bustling city centre and beach in that area.

Thank you for highly recommended Let's Sea.

We also look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Absolutely superb. Check in was fast. Rooms were large, clean and spacious. Special mention of the spacious toilet/bath, we love it. We loved the moondeck as weather was great! Resort is clean, quiet and well maintained. Restaurant view was excellent. Breakfast was fabulous, ala carte but eat all you can. Champagne was offered at breakfast at no additional cost! We had lunch, superb. No screaming kids around. Swimming pool was clean and big. Service, left nothing to be desired. My wife required some panadol at 3am - we got it! Lots of rebates - minibar, reuse of towels (we missed the notice by the bed unfortunately). Received an additional rebate voucher for next visit as well. Resort tried very hard to ensure a pleasant stay and they succeeded. No hidden charges and no nasty surprises till the end. Truly recommended. And I've travel a bit and stayed in various 5* hotels.

Room Tip: I prefer the moondeck suites for better privacy. Also the lovely weather makes the moondeck a great place to chill out. Some restaurants nearby to try. Papa John's is just opposite.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jerome T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Khun Jerome T,

Greetings with cool sea breeze from Hua Hin!

We are very delighted to know your very positive experienced of Let's Sea compared to your other 5* ones.

Thank you for sharing about our room information and the opportunity for us to share to other tripadvisor readers about our rooms: While guests always compare our prices with basic (lead-in) room of other 5* hotels in Hua Hin, they may forget the room at Let's Sea starts from Studio Pier Pool Access (48 Sq. M. including terrace + direct access to the pool) and the other category is Moon Deck Duplex Suite, which you very much like. Moon Deck Duplex Suite is sized 68 SqM with roof top deck yet easy access to the pool (just one flight of easy stairs).

We appreciate your compliments about our cleanliness and atmosphere. They are two major parts of our on-site atmosphere management standard.

We differentiate our style of breakfast to match our type of resort and for our guests to enjoy the first meal of the day and the start of the day more. Champagne is for you to toast for the holiday each day. Some bubbles of happiness we can add for our guests.

You mentioned about the mini bar rebate and linen cleaning rebate as well as next visit rebate. May we take this opportunity to clarify and share:

1) Mini Bar Credit: We have this in place for every room to enjoy our mini bar at Baht 111 per night (not to be accumulated nor refund). It is instead of a daily fruit platter offering to our guests and we cannot guess or cannot know what type of fruits our guests prefer. Many times it end up with waste fruits. We then offer the nightly mini bar credit instead. Guests can choose the items they like and take the benefits of the THB 111 credit per night. There is no waste, less carbon footprint, and always moving mini bar (which means fresher for our guests).

2) Eco-chic Reward: It is another innovative of our Eco-chic Program at Let's Sea:
Let's Sea guests can choose to help the environment by reusing their linens and therefore directly reducing the amount of chemicals used in the laundering process. In turn they are immediately rewarded for their efforts with a 200 THB Eco-Coupon per day to spend at any of Let's Sea's food and beverage outlets, Gaia Spa and even for Z-Luxe Club privileges. To participate guests simply place the Eco-Chic flag outside their door before 9am and an Eco-Coupon is soon delivered by the Holiday Host. This one small action has immediate benefits for both the environment and guests at Let's Sea.
Let's Sea has long been a leader in hospitality innovation both in Thailand and beyond. All services and living spaces at the property are intuitively designed with holiday makers in mind and atmosphere management is a point of pride that ensures a wonderful ambiance throughout. As the first property in Thailand to implement this unique Eco-Coupon program, Let's Sea is also helping to ensure that the natural beauty of Hua Hin and its relaxed way of life will continue to be enjoyed by many more guests in the future.

3) Welcome Back Gift: All business always prefers customers loyalty. Let's Sea only take opportunity to reward our loyal guests in advance at the time we are still together, giving special room credit when you are back to stay with at Let's Sea using eligible offers.

Hope you and other readers enjoy reading this long reply and plan a trip to Let's Sea in not too long.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews