We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
$122
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$244
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$167
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Hua Hin Resort(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
$85
$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$113
$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
$145
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
$158
$77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$145
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$683
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Long Beach Inn(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
$45
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (933)
Filter reviews
933 results
Traveler rating
689
206
25
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
689
206
25
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoon deckstudio piergaia spapool accessduplex suitepool barlong poola la carte breakfastweekend night marketrooftop terracerain showerbeach frontcicada marketbeach restaurantpool sidetuk tukthai food
Filter
Updating list...
431 - 436 of 933 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Absolutely superb. Check in was fast. Rooms were large, clean and spacious. Special mention of the spacious toilet/bath, we love it. We loved the moondeck as weather was great! Resort is clean, quiet and well maintained. Restaurant view was excellent. Breakfast was fabulous, ala carte but eat all you can. Champagne was offered at breakfast at no additional cost! We had lunch, superb. No screaming kids around. Swimming pool was clean and big. Service, left nothing to be desired. My wife required some panadol at 3am - we got it! Lots of rebates - minibar, reuse of towels (we missed the notice by the bed unfortunately). Received an additional rebate voucher for next visit as well. Resort tried very hard to ensure a pleasant stay and they succeeded. No hidden charges and no nasty surprises till the end. Truly recommended. And I've travel a bit and stayed in various 5* hotels.

Room Tip: I prefer the moondeck suites for better privacy. Also the lovely weather makes the moondeck a great place to chill out. Some restaurants nearby to try. Papa John's is just opposite.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jerome T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Khun Jerome T,

Greetings with cool sea breeze from Hua Hin!

We are very delighted to know your very positive experienced of Let's Sea compared to your other 5* ones.

Thank you for sharing about our room information and the opportunity for us to share to other tripadvisor readers about our rooms: While guests always compare our prices with basic (lead-in) room of other 5* hotels in Hua Hin, they may forget the room at Let's Sea starts from Studio Pier Pool Access (48 Sq. M. including terrace + direct access to the pool) and the other category is Moon Deck Duplex Suite, which you very much like. Moon Deck Duplex Suite is sized 68 SqM with roof top deck yet easy access to the pool (just one flight of easy stairs).

We appreciate your compliments about our cleanliness and atmosphere. They are two major parts of our on-site atmosphere management standard.

We differentiate our style of breakfast to match our type of resort and for our guests to enjoy the first meal of the day and the start of the day more. Champagne is for you to toast for the holiday each day. Some bubbles of happiness we can add for our guests.

You mentioned about the mini bar rebate and linen cleaning rebate as well as next visit rebate. May we take this opportunity to clarify and share:

1) Mini Bar Credit: We have this in place for every room to enjoy our mini bar at Baht 111 per night (not to be accumulated nor refund). It is instead of a daily fruit platter offering to our guests and we cannot guess or cannot know what type of fruits our guests prefer. Many times it end up with waste fruits. We then offer the nightly mini bar credit instead. Guests can choose the items they like and take the benefits of the THB 111 credit per night. There is no waste, less carbon footprint, and always moving mini bar (which means fresher for our guests).

2) Eco-chic Reward: It is another innovative of our Eco-chic Program at Let's Sea:
Let's Sea guests can choose to help the environment by reusing their linens and therefore directly reducing the amount of chemicals used in the laundering process. In turn they are immediately rewarded for their efforts with a 200 THB Eco-Coupon per day to spend at any of Let's Sea's food and beverage outlets, Gaia Spa and even for Z-Luxe Club privileges. To participate guests simply place the Eco-Chic flag outside their door before 9am and an Eco-Coupon is soon delivered by the Holiday Host. This one small action has immediate benefits for both the environment and guests at Let's Sea.
Let's Sea has long been a leader in hospitality innovation both in Thailand and beyond. All services and living spaces at the property are intuitively designed with holiday makers in mind and atmosphere management is a point of pride that ensures a wonderful ambiance throughout. As the first property in Thailand to implement this unique Eco-Coupon program, Let's Sea is also helping to ensure that the natural beauty of Hua Hin and its relaxed way of life will continue to be enjoyed by many more guests in the future.

3) Welcome Back Gift: All business always prefers customers loyalty. Let's Sea only take opportunity to reward our loyal guests in advance at the time we are still together, giving special room credit when you are back to stay with at Let's Sea using eligible offers.

Hope you and other readers enjoy reading this long reply and plan a trip to Let's Sea in not too long.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

my gf and i enjoyed a really wonderful stay at Let's Sea. we took the pool access room and it was great! we really liked that the pool was right at our room, but we didn't stay in the moon deck room so it's hard to compare. service staff at the resort are fantastic and the resort is so beautiful. the restaurant/cafe is right by the sea and there are areas for you to relax and lounge at while you look out into the vast ocean. there is really nothing to complain about the resort at all! breakfast was especially good and lovely too. we would really recommend it for anyone looking for a relaxing getaway. the only downside was the location, it is around 10mins by taxi (flat fee of 150bht) away from the town centre where most of the restaurants, cafes and bars are. but with a resort so good, you can really just stay inside the whole day.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dantmgoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Khun dantmgoh,

Greetings with cool sea breeze from Hua Hin!]

Thank you for sharing your lovely experience of Let's Sea design, service, breakfast and restaurant service. We are very delighted to know that you had a good time with us.

Let's Sea is on the Hua Hin main beach but outside the busy and noisy zone of town centre. Yes it is easy access within 5-10 minutes when you need that type of lifestyle. Otherwise we love to manage for peaceful and relaxing environment for you to enjoy at Let's Sea.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Spent our 3D2N at Let's Sea from 24 Nov. Although arrived in late evening after 3 hrs by car from BKK airport, warm welcome with great smile which cheer us up. You can just sit back and relax on the lobby sofa cos they will do all check-in procedure mobility. We occupied both the 'Pool Access' room, as well as their 'Moon Deck' room on the top. 9 out of 10 points will granted to both room types with no complaints except the only suggestion (not complaint) is the lighting inside the room, which was a bit dim even you turn all lights on.
Location is also convenient to night market by hotel scheduled shuttle bus, or even by taxi (cost Thb 150) in case you miss their bus. Only takes about 10 mins which you can find great and cheap seafood there. There is a seafood restaurant named 'Lung Ja' with huge lobster, great taste and reasonable price. We ate there on our first night, and we takeaway a 1.5kg lobster (grill with 4 different sources at Thb2,300) on our 2nd night back hotel as our dinner. Must try dish in Hua Hin.
DO NOT miss the breakfast in Let's Sea, you must enjoy their food quality, service, choices and most important is the environment which is just alongshore. My sister was engaged by telephone conferencing in her room and missed the breakfast time, they were delighted to let me takeaway a pouch egg set with toast for my sis and were well packed.
Thanks to all the staffs in Let's Sea which make an unforgettable stay and especially the smile from'Boy', the almighty superman. He is the Front Officer, Butler, Driver......thanks so much.
We would definitely recommend Let's Sea to all our friends and of course we will repeat our stay again in near future.

Room Tip: Make use of the mosquitoes repellent inside the room, it really works!
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WhiskyBoy_HKG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Khun WhiskyBoy_HKG,

Greetings with cool sea breeze from Hua Hin!

It is very nice to know that you had a very good time at Let's Sea.
Thank you for sharing your experiences to tripadvisor readers.

May we take the opportunity to inform how to save time on the journey between Bangkok and Hua Hin as it may be useful for your next visits and other readers: Leave Bangkok early (before 9:30 a.m.) or leave Bangkok around 1-4pm, or after evening rush hours. This is to prevent a number of traffic from big trucks heading to the south. Rush hours in the morning does not impact the journey but rush hours in the evening can cause long time on the journey due to people go back home around southern suburb of Bangkok on the same direction.

Check in at small hotel with highly personalized service like Let's Sea is always like what you mentioned and experience. We are also delighted to know that you like the special design of our both Studio Pier Pool Access and Moon Deck Duplex Suite. (Sorry about the lighting, that was design to punch out in the areas the light is needed. It is the style of "Mood Lighting Design" (not the flood light design.)

It is very lovely that you also shared general Hua Hin information to other readers. Thank you on their behalf.

Our breakfast is one of the service that we always think further how to delight the guests better. We will never stop to be among the top in term of service initiation.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon and hopefully you will enjoy an even better experience.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Great staff and service, smiling all the time. Variety choices of breakfast and tastes good. Swimming pool besides the room, good design and so relaxing. With great ocean view at the restaurant. 15 minutes drive to night market, which means Let's sea is a quiet place.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AnneHu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Khun AnneHu,

Greetings with cool sea breeze from Hua Hin!

Thank you very much for sharing your good experiences of Let's Sea to us and other tripadvisor readers.

At this small & strong character resort we have a big warm team of around 90 members. We work together for one purpose: Happiness in Hospitality industry. When we see you as well as other guests happy, we are also happy. Then the smiles come easily and naturally.

It is very nice to learn that you enjoy our food & beverage service during the breakfast, the hotel design and our special pool too.

We look forward to welcoming you back to share some lovely moments Hua Hin beachside at Let's Sea soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

I am the royalty customer of Let's Sea Hua Hin. I visit Let's sea Hua Hin 4 Times already this year. Staffs are friendly and service mind!! Everyone smiles and friendly talking. Room is perfect to me both Moon Deck suit or swimming pool access type. Good choice to spend your holiday at hua hin with Let's sea

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Groop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Khun Groop,

Greetings with cool sea breeze from Hua Hin!

Thank you so much for being our loyal guests and for staying at Let's Sea for 4 times.

Good News! From your 5th stay, you will receive many special treats including free Z-Luxe Club benefits. This is the way to tell our loyal guests that we love you too.

Thank you again for recommending Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort to other tripadvisor readers.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews