We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (943)
Filter reviews
943 results
Traveler rating
699
206
25
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
699
206
25
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoon deckstudio piergaia spapool accesspool barduplex suitelong poola la carte breakfastweekend night marketrooftop terracerain showerbeach frontcicada marketbeach restaurantpool sidereception areatuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
440 - 445 of 943 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2013

I am the royalty customer of Let's Sea Hua Hin. I visit Let's sea Hua Hin 4 Times already this year. Staffs are friendly and service mind!! Everyone smiles and friendly talking. Room is perfect to me both Moon Deck suit or swimming pool access type. Good choice to spend your holiday at hua hin with Let's sea

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Groop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Khun Groop,

Greetings with cool sea breeze from Hua Hin!

Thank you so much for being our loyal guests and for staying at Let's Sea for 4 times.

Good News! From your 5th stay, you will receive many special treats including free Z-Luxe Club benefits. This is the way to tell our loyal guests that we love you too.

Thank you again for recommending Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort to other tripadvisor readers.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013 via mobile

We stayed for 7 nights at Lets Sea last week.
The Studio pier access room we had was a good size with huge comfy bed & easy chairs to watch tv if you so wish. The bathroom has a lovely walk in rain shower & sunken bath. Our room was on the right hand side facing from reception which unfortunately don't get the sun on the terrace unlike the rooms on the left side so if you like to sit & read in the sun you need to access other areas. We preferred to use the dual sunbeds looking out onto the sea, quite often we were the only ones sunbathing there. We used to ask the staff to put the sun umbrellas down so we weren't in the shade and they always obliged. They always bought us iced water & cold flannels. The sunbeds placed in the central shallow area of the pool have built in head rolls which I didn't find very comfortable and were very heavy to try & move. The hotel never seemed busy so always had a lovely relaxing calm feel.
Breakfasts were great with lots of choices & served to your table. The staff soon learned our preferences and were keen to accommodate any requests, on that note I must say the staff were so friendly & willing to help & always appeared happy, it was lovely to always be greeted with a smile. The food served in the restaurants and pool bar was always top quality though on the expensive side as always is the case in good hotels. We didn't use the spa but you can get decent massages at lots of places around hua hin albeit not in the ambience of a hotel spa. If you want cheaper meals out occasionally taxis were 150 baht (£3) as were tuk tuks on return.. The area around the Hilton hotel has a night market & endless bars & restaurants. We did take the complimentary bikes out one afternoon which was great to see more of the area.
If you want a hotel that gives you contemporary style but has that personal touch then Let's Sea is that place. I have only positive comments for it, well done all the staff at Let's Sea.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank jules_holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Khun jules_holidays,

Greetings with cool sea breeze from Hua Hin!

It is very nice to know that you have all positive experiences at Let's Sea and thank you for sharing that feedback and many useful information to the resort and other tripadvisor readers.

The design of our accommodation and resort plan is different from the routine. We are glad that you like it.

We are sorry that we did not know about the sun preference before your arrival. Otherwise the room with more sunshine can be assigned for you to enjoy the stay even more. We always love to accommodate guest's preference. In the mean time, allow us to share to other readers that Moon Deck Duplex Suite has got rooftop moon deck (which is sun deck during the day.), you do not have to reserve any space to enjoy the sun.

The benches placed in the middle of the pool were set up without intention to change the position. However, the mattress on the bench came with the design. The roll provide some contrast and make it not too plain. The mattress can be changed to provide more comfort to you. Please let us know when you are back next time. We have some different mattress which can be replaced temporarily.

We are glad that you enjoy the peace of Hua Hin and the atmosphere of Let's Sea. The resort has only 40 rooms on the space of slightly bigger than 2 acres. Also it is only 40 rooms on both sides of 120 metres long swimming pool and big restaurant space.

It is always our pride to know our guests preferences in the small resort to make it better and special. We love to know that you like it.

We thank you for sharing the information of Hua Hin to other readers and the lovely comments of your experience at Let's Sea.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

I really enjoy staying in let's sea and really wanna re-visit again. The ambience and decoration is so simple but cool. The food is also great with really nice service. I bought zeluxe card which i think it is worth for me to pay. However i wish the complimentary drink should also set up at the beach font as well not only at the lobby in order to make it more private with relaxed space. Anyway, overall is very impressive and all of the staffs made my trip more memorable. Thank you

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NukeT3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2013

Dear Khun NukeT,

Thank you very much for sharing your good experience of your stay at Let's Sea.

The design at Let's Sea is exactly what you mentioned. We prefer to keep it simple but special. This is the way our guests can enjoy the Hua Hin holiday mood and our environment here naturally well.

Glad that you like our food and our service. Let's Sea is perhaps one of a few design resort with strong intention to provide good food and beverage. We believe that good hotels must have good food and beverage for the guests. (In fact we open for outside guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch, dinner and evening drinks. However, we arrange for outside guests to access directly to the beachfront restaurant and not passing the accommodation zone.)

Currently Z-Luxe Club still provide the service cocktail hours at breeze bar at the lobby. Z-Luxe Club guests still have benefits of food and beverage discount to use any spot per preferences.
Other benefits like complimentary Suntan/ Sun Block application by our spa therapists can be at beachfront, pool side or even at your room terrace.

Our team will love to welcome you back to enjoy the Let's Sea service soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

i was stay in lets sea last month for 3 nights with boyfriend.It is really nice experience.The room is beautiful and with very nice designed and the swimming pool is pretty good,we enjoyed swimming everyday!After that,breakfast is delicious !Staff are look friendly and provided great service!we are missing
Lets sea very much and will come again next holiday.
!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cherrychanyu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2013

Dear KhunCherrychanyu,

Thank you very much for sharing you lovely experiences back to us and to other tripadvisor readers.

It is nice to know that you love our design of room, swimming pool and all around. Thank you for your compliments on our service and breakfast. We are glad that we can be a part of your good holiday experiences.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

Our last visited there on 4th Nov,2013 until 7th Nov,2013.I have visited there 8 times when i travel to Huahin, i often choose Let's Sea Resort be my first place to visit because its located beside a sea, beautiful location and the room and bed are so comfortable.The most impressive is their staff and the services of Let's sea. So Let's sea is appropriate for a couple, family, friends and also business because they can fulfill your enjoyable and happiness.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sumitra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2013

Dear Khun Sumitra C,

Very lovely to know that you do not get bored of Let's Sea even after the 8th visit. We work to be better always and every year we have new development. Glad to know that works.

We really appreciate that you tell all readers in tripadvisor from the view point of frequently visiting guests how we are. Thank you very much.

Look forward to welcoming you back for the 9th, 10th, 11th, and more.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews