We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Romance, Clean, Friendly” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Ranked #2 of 133 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“Romance, Clean, Friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013

Great resort with nice circumstance. Furnish breakfast, Very polite and friendly staffs, Clean and large room. But too small for fitness and Pool bar.

Location is Ok. it's closed to Cicada Market, walking distance; and easy to go to Hua hin night market via Resort shuttle bus (paid service).

Over all is Great!!

Room Tip: Room with Pool Access is Awesome, while Duplex room is large and so sweet in a deck during night vie...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank ThaiSmile18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your lovely comments on tripadvisor.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

741 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    524
    183
    23
    6
    5
See reviews for
60
416
20
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (143)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

We stays for 4 nights from 13-17 October 2013 and we can't find anything to complain at all.
It was lovely small hotel clean nice food friendly lovely staffs especially girl name Prathengsri she was very nice helpfull she was even remember my name and my boyfriend name we were very please for that.

Only one tiny little thing it was the Internet that we needed to keep log on all the time if we like to use it.

And we definitely like to come back again next year and we already recommend to all friends and family to come to this hotel. I love it so much.

Room Tip: Romance trip for couple we like pool access.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank annvarin07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are so proud of the rank that you put Let's Sea on the top of your resorts.

Your lovely comments on our services, breakfast, atmosphere, etc is very cheerful.

Prateungsri is one of our star members. She is so nice and kind not only to our guests but our team also. This is a good point of small resort like Let's Sea where everyone is close together and the word hospitality is louder than service.

We are sorry for the inconvenience of the internet log-in every time after pause using. The purpose is only to sustain high speed for those who are using. However, we understand your point and will improve this.

Thank you very much for your aim to come back and for recommending Let's Sea to your friends (as well as readers on tripadvisor).

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

good place /good service / everything is so good my room is very nice I promise I will t back again for this place love it love it. I would like to recommend you about refreshments and food . room is very nice place location is so easy to find it

Room Tip: Every thing is so good
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Nicky N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for recommending Let's Sea to tripadvisor readers.

We are delighted to read your good comments and to know you enjoy all aspects of our service.
Your message about food & beverage seems insightful. Currently, we have launched our new menu offering many choice of delicious food to enjoy slowly with Hua Hin ocean view and wine. By November 15, our new wine list will also be updated. With joint promotion with Veuve Clicquot Champagne, you will unbelievable enjoy the exclusive offer of Veuve Clicquot at Let's Sea. We also have great offers from our key wine suppliers. Also the tax of wine and spirits has just increased (again) in Thailand, we could manage to offer lower wine price than previously.

PS We take the opportunity to share the above as a new success for Wine & Champagne lovers

Look forward to welcoming you back for good times.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

It was my second time staying at this resort! I find the staff in the resort are so friendly and really pay attention to details! They are all caring and my stay was relaxing and this is what I am looking for. Definitely am awesome place to relax yourself from the pressure from work!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hermansinhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Your comment is really what a small resort can be better than big ones and we aim to be the best on that. We really appreciate that you like it.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more trips. We promise to be better, always.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

A very peaceful & romantic place. This hotel is the good choice for rest with the exectllent service. They are very friendly and service mind. The food is very tasty / the room is big and clean. The swiming pool is the best in Hua Hin.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank pui7740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for setting Let's Sea to be Paradise on The beach. We only aim to be a little piece of paradise in the sense of 'happiness is all around.' We are very glad that service of our team, the room design and the swimming pool meet your expectation and delight you. Our kitchen team also smiles with your compliment of food taste.

All cheerful message really encourage us to keep our good works.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

I had stay at pool side and moon deck but I love pool side more bc is very CONVENIENT to access to the pool and bc of HEAVY RAINING we did not use the moon deck but both type of room is very cozy and the breakfast are good and nice stuff,I had enjoy my stay at Let's Sea~

Room Tip: Choose pool side
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank ALKY0225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, October 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and your personal preference on Tripadvisor.
We are delighted to know you enjoy the stay and sorry about the bad weather last week when we had low pressure and South West wind crashed with North East wind around Hua Hin area. Hua Hin got all big flood, which never happened for many many years. Our resort service and ambiance were effected by this as well. It is not like this all the time and this week especially the time of this reply has got a lot of beautiful sunshine.

We look forward to welcoming you back and enjoy different atmosphere of Hua Hin and Let's Sea.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
42 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2013

Romantic design for the pool studio room together with the peaceful silent area out of the noisy down town. Excellent service of the staff, good quality of the food. Everything is great, the only thing is that only limited of rooms. Advanced early booking should be made.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mmlho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, October 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort for your romantic and peaceful Hua Hin trip.

You are correct that our area is more peaceful than the busy downtown. The distance of around 3-4 kilometres from the down town centre can make this big difference. We will continue to manage the atmosphere and style of our service at the resort to sustain this effect.

Glad that you enjoy our breakfast that is all the time freshly cooked per order and full service to your table. We will keep it up.

Look forward to welcoming you back to share some lovely moments Hua Hin beachside at the spot of Let's Sea again soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
3.3 mi away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#1 of 133 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,225 reviews
1.4 mi away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
1.3 mi away
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
#6 of 133 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,786 reviews
5.2 mi away
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin
#12 of 133 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 429 reviews
0.2 mi away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#11 of 133 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort

Property: Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Address: 83/188 Soi Talay 12 | Khaotakieb - Hua Hin Road, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Hua Hin
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hua Hin
#2 Spa Hotel in Hua Hin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wonderful moments beyond a design hotel you will undoubtedly experience at Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort. The resort combines unique romance, intuitive service and thoughtfully designed facilities to create a memorable yet accessible escape. Look forward to unparalleled style and relaxation on Hua Hin beach. Fresh taste sensations enjoyed al fresco are vital ingredients for the perfect beach holiday at famous Let’s Sea Hua Hin’s Beach Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, HotelsClick, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Let`s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Hotel Hua Hin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing