We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Time with your excellent service provided in Let's Sea Huahin”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Ranked #1 of 136 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Bangkok, Thailand
2 reviews
“Great Time with your excellent service provided in Let's Sea Huahin”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

I would like to say thank you for you hospitality service during our great time period with family (10-12 Aug 2013) , Room#28 , 29 and 30

The rooms were lovely, immaculate and great turn down service and Breakfast in restaurant excellent. We especially liked the happy hours with Z-Luxe club.

We had a wonderful stay and this was made perfect by the staff in all functions (Front / Bar / Restaurant / Room maid / Bell or security guard) and the facilities

On a final note , We would like to say the big thank you to all of you in which take the good memories back here and promise to visit you soon.

Rgds,

Withaya Lertsuthichawal

Room Tip: Seasides beach especially room#29 , The greatest one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reborn_Johnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, August 17, 2013
Dear Khun Reborn_Johnny,

Thank you very much for taking your time to thank us and sharing your experience to tripadvisor readers.

We are delighted to know you like our design of both Studio Pier Pool Access and Moon Deck Duplex Suite while you experience both room types during the recent stays. Your lovely feedback of our service team is impressive and cheerful. In fact our team always follow guests' comments on tripadvisor as well to understand what customers think in order that we can do better.

Not many people know our Z-Luxe Club service but it is great that you know and enjoyed it.

We appreciate that you share back the good feelings to us and we thank you too.

Look forward to welcoming you back to share some lovely moments together at Let's Sea.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

787 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    559
    193
    24
    6
    5
See reviews for
64
442
20
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We finished our 5 nights stay and want to thank Let’s Sea for giving us an unforgettable holiday full of joy with high quality of service provided. Staff are absolutely first class and their bright smile and welcoming us by our names every morning are most delightful. The meal at the hotel is most delicious in town after I tried different places including highly recommended ones. We appreciate so much of Let’s Sea’s effort accommodating us in the middle room which I believe is best in the line that we can enjoy the scenic pool with no blockage and not affected neither by the music from bar and lobby. Rooms are super clean and well tidied up every day.

Thanks for everybody at Let’s Sea. Hope more people can aware there is such a paradise at Hua Hin.

Room Tip: Middle in the row, pool deck
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Edith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, August 17, 2013
Dear Khun Edith C,

Thank you very much for spending you vacation at Let's Sea.

You have enjoy the service that the small properties suppose to provide better than a big one. At the end of the day your happiness is our happiness too. That is what our small team understand and naturally feel. What we are doing here is hospitality or service industry not just lodging. Our standard of service is always raised to meet or beyond guest's expectation and we are proud every time we can delight you and every guests.

The food we prepare at the restaurant is family style Thai meal plus some popular international dishes. We choose "family style cooking", not restaurant style nor royal Thai cuisine, due to the concept of warm feeling plus raw material selection in style of family (not industry). Glad that you like our preparation and style of service.

It is better to know which spot of the property you like as different customers have different preference. You can tell us next time your preference and our team will always do the best to accommodate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Perfect!!!! Really love it.
I'm stay at studio pier, nice room, nice pool, nice service.
Breakfast at restaurant is good taste.
Moondeck is suitable for honermooner. If you are comes with friends, i have recomend you in studio pier.
I will be back again......

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jetaree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, August 17, 2013
Dear Khun Jetaree,

Thank you very much for telling the world that you love us!!
We love to know that too and thank you for sharing the happiness back to us and to others.

We look forward to welcoming you back perhaps with some different moods (as well as the same as previous time) to enjoy all different room types of Let's Sea.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
1 review
Reviewed July 26, 2013

very close to the CICADA market, you can just by walk
very comfortable bed, clean swimming pool, delicious breakfast, beautiful sea view
and NICE STAFF!!! (the taxi driver we booked was late, the staff was very friendly and positive to help us confirm, and to help us decide call another driver or not)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Mona L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, July 27, 2013
Dear Khun Mona L,

It is very nice to know that you very much like most of the feature of the resort and enjoy our new craft of our breakfast menu & service. In fact insightful recommendation is one of service standard that the team of Holiday Host is trained and practice to be better in customer assistance and service. It is graceful to know that it helps.

We take this opportunity to thank you for sharing the lovely experience to us and to other readers. Look forward to welcoming you back to share some more lovely moments.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Everything is good. The staff are nice and helpful. The food taste excellent. The overall environment is enjoyable. The only problem is the flies in the restaurant. However, I will still recommend to my friends because of the excellent services.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, July 27, 2013
Dear Khun Kevin K,

Thank you for sharing you experience and concern.

We are delighted that you have overall nice time and experience at Let's Sea.

Allow us to share some facts about the flies in Hua Hin:
Apart from the beach holiday destination, Hua Hin is also a hub of pineapple growing. Every year around one and a half month after the time of pineapple harvest, there are some fruit flies in the area. (normally end of the summer). Our team tries to carefully control the flies in the safest way preventing any use of chemicals in the guests service areas plus keep all the area clean. From doing this the number of flies in our area reduced day by day and it is normally vanished in only one life cycle. Rest assured that they do not come all the time.

Any way we are delighted to know from your message that it does not bar your plan to visit us again. Moreover thank you very for planning to recommend Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort to your friends.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
1 review
Reviewed July 20, 2013

They provide a very very good service that I had never experience, all the staff are willing to serve you and help to satisfy your needs. The room and the vacation are also awesome that make people feel relax and comfortable. For future, we would like to stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, July 27, 2013
Dear Khun Teresa C,

Thank you very much for your feedback and sharing to other travellers on tripadvisor.

We are delighted that you enjoy our service style and standard and really look forward to welcoming you back to share some lovely moments.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
Reviewed July 17, 2013

This is the best hotel that we ever stayed. All staffs are very nice and polite. We have excellent foods, views, swimming pool and etc. This is our second time to stay here. And we think that we will stay here again and again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GiftVet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnsensoredLips, Manager at Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, responded to this review, July 27, 2013
Dear Khun GiftVet,

Thank you very much for sharing your lovely experiences to tripadvisor readers. We really appreciate your second visit to Let's Sea like our service. In fact, our team never stop thinking how we can do better and create new and better experience for our guests. We believe that you will always enjoy when you come back again and again. Please don't wait till too long.

Some hint: You may like the moon view at Hua Hin in cool season. As you are not too far from here try it in different seasons and see what time of the year gives you the best mood of Hua Hin.

Warm regards,

Let's Sea Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
3.3 mi away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#2 of 136 in Hua Hin
1,258 reviews
1.3 mi away
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
1.4 mi away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
#4 of 136 in Hua Hin
1,971 reviews
5.2 mi away
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin
#13 of 136 in Hua Hin
446 reviews
0.2 mi away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#11 of 136 in Hua Hin
1,186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort

Property: Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
Address: 83/188 Soi Talay 12 | Khaotakieb - Hua Hin Road, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Hua Hin
#1 Spa Hotel in Hua Hin
#1 Luxury Hotel in Hua Hin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wonderful moments beyond a design hotel you will undoubtedly experience at Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort. The resort combines unique romance, intuitive service and thoughtfully designed facilities to create a memorable yet accessible escape. Look forward to unparalleled style and relaxation on Hua Hin beach. Fresh taste sensations enjoyed al fresco are vital ingredients for the perfect beach holiday at famous Let’s Sea Hua Hin’s Beach Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Let`s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Hotel Hua Hin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing