We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So much more than a Restaurant!”

HIGH ZOE RESTAURANT & LOUNGE
Ranked #404 of 680 Restaurants in Hua Hin
Price range: $0 - $2
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Description: Taste some of the finest dishes from all over the world in the restaurant located by the lake only 10 min from HUA HIN Center, The Lotus Lounge is also a perfect meeting place for cocktails with friends. PROMOTIONS EVERY WEEK Every Day: Candle Light Dinner by lake, Only 999.- incl. 1 bottle of wine & Welcome drink Monday: Mingle Mondays, Free flow of Sangria, only 299.- Wednesday: BBQ & Seafood Buffet with live music, only 999.- Thursday: Ladies Night, Free flow of Wine, only 299.- Saturday: Champagne & International Buffet, Live music & 1 Bottle of champagne, Only 999.- Saturday: Dj by the pool 1 to 6 pm Sunday: Pizza Buffet, All You Can Eat & drink, Only 499.-
Reviewed January 7, 2014

High Zoe Restaurant & Lounge, is so much more than a restaurant! I am living in 112 and there is no better place to go there for a high quality food ans services. The staff was very friendly, the food was great and a big variety of wines to choose is available there. We' ve been there for an early dinner but the peasant atmosphere together with the nice wine and the light music they make us stay longer. Inside the Restaurant you can enjoy playing pool in a very good pool table brand new where you cannot find easy in Hua Hin. The chef has just made a fresh mango cheesecake and the staff offered to us a piece which was fantastic. I definitely recommend this place for you and your friends. There are things for everyone to enjoy in this place.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank eleni_mas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonasglud, General Manager at HIGH ZOE RESTAURANT & LOUNGE, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Dear Eleni,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at HIGH ZOE Hua Hin on Trip Advisor. And thank you for your great comments, well appreciated. We are working hard to make every visit to us special. Please let me know if you anything we can

We are always happy to accommodate all our customers requests, just need to ask and we will make it. More/less cooked, crispy or soft, more of less cheese/tomato sauce, everything is possible at HIGH ZOE....

We are looking very much forward to your return to HIGH ZOE, and we will try our best to make sure you will have an wonderful experience again.

Don't forget our great buffet:
BBQ & Seafood buffet with live music every Wednesday.
Champagne & International Buffet with live music every saturday
Pizza & ice-cream buffet every sunday from 12-16, only 499.- thb

Please ask for me when you are here next time & i will pay you a visit.

Best regards
Jonas Glud. GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2014

I recently had the pleasure of enjoying a very nicely prepared rack of lamb in High Zoe at the Black Lotus Resort. Cooked to perfection and honestly one of the most tender and juicy pieces of meats I've ever sunk my teeth into. Presentation was superb, the staff were attentive and friendly, and the prices are very reasonable compared to other places in Hua Hin. Will most definitely eat there again. Highly recommended.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Soren_A_Jorgensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonasglud, General Manager at HIGH ZOE RESTAURANT & LOUNGE, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Dear Soren,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at HIGH ZOE Hua Hin on Trip Advisor. And thank you for your great comments, well appreciated. We are always happy to accommodate all our customers requests, just need to ask and we will make it. More/less cooked, crispy or soft, more of less cheese/tomato sauce, everything is possible at HIGH ZOE....

We are looking very much forward to your return to HIGH ZOE, and we will try our best to make sure you will have an wonderful experience again.

Best regards
Jonas Glud. GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Was at High Zoe for lunch with wife and kids, - and I had the best chicken sandwich in Thailand, which is pretty spicy as well. Plenty of good stuff inside, fantastic views over lake and mountain and great music from the pool area to enjoy meanwhile. The kids had pizza´s straight from the oven - the Meatlover is highly recommended. Wife had Thai food, she said it was good and spicy.

Drink was fruit cocktails, and draught beer. Totally the bill ended up less than THB 1000, so definately a place to go ....

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thailov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonasglud, General Manager at HIGH ZOE RESTAURANT & LOUNGE, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Dear Thailov,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at HIGH ZOE Hua Hin on Trip Advisor. And thank you for your great comments, well appreciated. We are working hard to make every visit to us special. Please let me know if you anything we can

We are always happy to accommodate all our customers requests, just need to ask and we will make it. More/less cooked, crispy or soft, more of less cheese/tomato sauce, everything is possible at HIGH ZOE....

The Chicken Sandwich is made of fresh chicken & home made baked bread from our pizza oven, i am glad you like it. We just add a new and even better menu card.
.
We are looking very much forward to your return to HIGH ZOE, and we will try our best to make sure you will have an wonderful experience again.

We have some special event i can recommend you:

We have every night a special setup with Candlelight Dinner, 3 course dinner, welcome drink & 1 bottle of wine. Only at 999.-. Please come and try it, it's on a very special location by the lake & pool.

And don't forget our great buffet:
BBQ & Seafood buffet with live music every Wednesday.
Champagne & International Buffet with live music every saturday
Pizza & ice-cream buffet every sunday from 12-16, only 499.- thb

Please ask for me when you are here next time & i will pay you a visit & drink a glass of wine with you.

Best regards
Jonas Glud. GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank da2leto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Google Translation

1  Thank kate2524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed HIGH ZOE RESTAURANT & LOUNGE also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to HIGH ZOE RESTAURANT & LOUNGE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing