We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
The Seacraze
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Seacraze
60m Swimming Pool Kids Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The Seacraze
60m Swimming Pool
Kids Swimming Pool
View of apartment building from Pool
Balcony Left
Balcony Right
Lounge area
Open plan Kitchen
Bedroom 1
En-suite Shower Room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 has 2 large and comfortable single beds
Main Shower Room
Soft Play area
Free wi-fi lounge
Small Gym
View from balcony looking left
Front View from balcony looking forward with Monkey Mountain in the background
Sea Pines Golf Course (1 mile away)
Khao Takiab Beach just 5 minutes walk
Khao Takiab Beach just 5 minutes walk
The Three Chefs restaurant, Khao Takiab (5 mins walk)
Choice of 3 Thai Massage Salons (at only 250 THB for 1 hour) within 200 yards walk
The ever popular Oasis Bar and Grill for breakfast, lunch, dinner (directly opposite)
Rua Rimtarn Seafood Boat restaurant 5 minutes walk from the condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
James K
UK
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 12 nights with our kids - ideal for what we wanted. A nice apartment with decent sized rooms (king and twin beds) and a good view out to the sea. Excellent location - close to the beach, plenty of restaurants (but avoid Airspace opposite) and 5 minute walk to the bus into town. A real plus is the huge pool in the complex which was never crowded. Good communication with John via email and easy access to the apartment on arrival. Thoroughly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maverick2...
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great location! Will certainly visit again.”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I have just returned a 2 week stay at this lovely apartment. Initially, I was apprehensive about the out of town location, but there was no need to be concerned as the beach opposite and local restaurants meant that we rarely felt the need to go into town. The pool was really amazing and so clean. I will definitely return to Hua Hin and hopefully to the Seacraze.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesL197...
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We had a great holiday”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was as described with a nice little balcony which faces the sea and the pool was massive and was never overly busy. For us the location was the best bit being 5 minutes walk to the local Takiab beach, restaurants and bars within a few hundred yards and open all day, a 7-11 supermarket across the street, and the bus stop to the Hua Hin night markets, Blueport shopping mall and town centre is a 5-minute walk away. We all loved it and wished we'd have booked another week.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PaulW7787
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment and massive swimming pool”
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a 10 day holiday at the lovely Seacraze resort. We have stayed in Hua Hin in a hotel several years ago but this time we chose an apartment so the kids could be in the same room and have some more space. This is a compact 2 bedroom condo apartment with 2 shower rooms, a lounge and kitchen on the top floor facing the sea with great views. The balcony gets the sun for most of the day and in the evening it is lovely to sit and relax. The apartment has everything you need for a family holiday. The beds were of good quality and very comfortable, there was plenty of linen and towels, and the apartment has a pay as you go Wi-Fi router which you just top up in 7-11 across the road. There were no English TV channels but there were plenty of good English DVD's. The resort has a small gym and Wi-Fi lounge but the best part is the pool - it has to be one of the biggest we've ever seen and it was never busy.

The location was brilliant. The kids loved the fact that they could cross the road and go into 7-11 for a coke, ice cream etc. and us adults appreciated the choice of places to eat or grab a drink, breakfast, or coffee in the local vicinity. The bar/cafe directly opposite is open from 7.30am to midnight and there is a brand new upmarket restaurant next door which does amazing Thai and Western food although was a little more expensive. Most evenings we took the bus into Hua Hin centre which takes about 20 minutes and is excellent fun when you are hanging off the back of it. Occasionally we took a taxi which is just 200 THB. The bus also stops at Market Village, a large 3 storey shopping mail with multiple restaurants, a big Tesco, Banks, Market stalls, Fashion shops, Mobile electronic shops, Cinema, MacDonalds, Pizza etc. In Hua Hin town the night market has an excellent vibe, and the choice of restaurants and bars is truly vast and not expensive. The apartment is only 5 minutes walk from Khao Takiab beach where you can hire sun loungers for 50-100 THB and be served food and drink, there are several restaurants there to sit at including the Anantasila Hotel which is beautiful and is one of the few places you can get a decent salad. We were initially apprehensive about staying outside of town but having done it, I think we would do it again because everything is so accessible plus there is plenty in Khao Takiab anyway. We are hoping to return to The Seacraze again next Summer !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views from Balcony and Swimming Pool
Liked least: The gym was small
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sammy505
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely,,,.”
Reviewed July 19, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Pleasant condo and lovely pool. The staff were very helpful. There are 2 Family mart stores across the road and washing machines as well. There is a local food market on Tuesdays and Saturdays nearby otherwise a 10 baht ride into Hua Hin per person. There are no English speaking TV channels but a lot of dvds in the condo.The beaches nearby are nice and were quiet when we visited. Communication with the owner was great and in a timely manner.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul M
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed May 3, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Hi, having previously stayed slightly out of town near Hua Hin on our last visit we were looking for somewhere more central and near the beaches, restaurants etc. but still having peaceful, luxury accommodation... we couldn't have made a better choice. The apartment is beautiful with a lovely relaxing swimming pool. The beach which in my opinion is better than the main Hua Hin beach is only a 5-10 min walk away with great places to eat - seafood etc, 7/11. a stones throw from the apartment. Recommended and would definitely return.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janet B
Brewood, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant place for a relaxing holiday”
Reviewed March 8, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Just back from a stay at The Seacraze which is in a great location, just a short walk to the beaches with restaurants and bars, a short distance to catch the Green 10 baht buses into Hua Hin town centre, we would recommend The Oasis bar across the road for breakfast, lunches and evening meals are also good. The apartment itself is lovely, clean and comfortable, being on the 7th floor also meant we had a cooling breeze in the evening, it was well equipped although we didn't cook, why cook when you can eat out so well and cheaply. A Family Mart mini supermarket across the road was useful for basic necessities. The complex has a great pool which was carefully cleaned and maintained, staff in the office were helpful when we arrived. We will most definitely stay here again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing