We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good quality and price”
other travelers have booked this property
View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
View from balcony View from balcony back to living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
View from balcony
View from balcony
View from balcony back to living room
Living room
Living room
Master bedroom
Bay window master bedroom
master en suite bath and shower
Kitchen
Second bedroom
second bathroom
More pool view
pool
pool
pool
pool nooks
developer's promo pic
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Bonek2013
Poznan, Poland
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Very good quality and price”
Reviewed September 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Very nice 2 bedroom condo with large living room and direct entrence to the swimming pool ( river)
Close to the local fruit market, small thai restaurant .
Makro not too far for major shopping.
We were able to use Sheraton facilities.
Trip to Hua Hin 300bath one way, bus 20bath will take You to the night market.
Very helpful Owners.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool
Liked least: no english channels
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2013
Many thanks for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B B
Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5-star resort stay with a home stay feeling”
Reviewed April 30, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the unit during our Christmas&New Year holiday in Thailand. It was a lovely place with all amenities. The beach is 5 minutes walk from the resort and the town is only 10 minutes drive.

The unit is stylish, clean, and tidy. The owner has very interesting collections of various types of book, record, as well as art painting displayed in the unit. The direct access to the pool from the balcony is fantastic. We could jump in the pool any time we like with no hassles of having to take all the usual gears with us. The kitchen has all utensils we need for heating up and cooking up some easy food for our little one.

The owner is very friendly and helpful in providing us additional touristy information. We would definitely go back for a longer stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice and relaxing ambience with direct access to the pool at your door step!
Liked least: The fact that our stay was too short!!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leif R
Norrköping, Östergötlands Län, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 15, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2017
Many thanks Leif
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing