We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Good shopping centre

Fair selection of shops and restaurants including large chains like Starbucks, burger-king, KFC... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Superdoc73
,
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great shopping

We first went to Market Village for massage at Lets Relax and a snack before going to Hua Hin night... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Lisa C
,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Read all 1,063 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hua Hin
from $50.01
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
from $107.00
More Info
Reviews (1,063)
Filter reviews
1,063 results
Traveler rating
387
477
170
20
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
387
477
170
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tesco lotus shopping mall food court burger king great place to shop big tesco nice mall under one roof pizza company home pro clothing stores basement level typical mall great shopping western style food hall food card
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,063 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Went here with family. It’s a nice mall to visit amidst the quiet town. You can do abit of shopping here, most of them are affordable shops selling a lot of clothes, bags, and souvenirs. There’s also a Tesco in the mall where u can get your necessities like water, bath products and all though they are priced slightly higher than the ones sold in petrol kiosks and street side stalls.

If your legs are sore after all that walking, you can visit “Let’s Relax” on 3rd floor. It’s one of the higher rated massage places and worth every penny.

Food is available at all 3 levels. You have restaurants, eateries, and kiosks to choose from. B1 houses the food court which showcases a selection of cuisines to choose from. There’s Western, Thai, Chinese, etc. Take note you have to make payment via their food card in order to buy most of the food there. The card is free but any value left after 7 days expires automatically.
You can refund any leftover value but I still think this is Super inconvenient. Also I just hate the idea of this money making technique companies are trying to deploy these days.

You’d be surprised how much money they make with all these expired credits.

Oh and here’s a picture of a super cute massive dog. There was some dog parade on first floor when we were there.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Dez92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HMV-huahin, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Market Village HuaHin, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

I gotta say that the heat this month has been a killer! I love this Mall cos I can run errands in one spot, with AirCon! Tesco Supermarket's pricing is reasonable... and... Market Village has 2 food courts. One on the GF, and one at the basement. They also have monthly expos & bazaars, at crazy cheap prices! I love hunting for thrifty things. Also, the car parking is generally easier on the left side of the entrance. Closest to Tesco Supermarket.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank klisette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019

Honestly, I just keep flying back to Thailand to eat...a lot...for cheap...preferably in an air-conditioned clean place. Street food that's hygienically-questionable that comes with smog and pollution is not my thing.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank mzzyap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

Nice mall to get away from the heat outside. Many food stalls. Free parking for motorbike. One of the two malls in Hua Hin.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Josephwong74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

Nice mall. A lot of shops and a supermarket. Special is the diy shop with a lot of special items.
The foodcourt in the basement is big, with a lot of choise to make it difficult and not expensive. Buy a card first and put some money on it. The food court could use an update.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank jg766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews