We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good massage, good price”
Review of Thai Thai Massage

Thai Thai Massage
Ranked #3 of 58 Spas & Wellness in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to Thai Thai Massage, we started the business 3 years ago, with the intensions of bringing a high quality, reasonably priced, family orientated massage service to the area. Our masseuses are selected for their individual massage skills and personality. We understand how many things can leave your body feeling unbalanced and uncomfortable. Overwork, stress, lack of sleep, and extended travel periods can make you feel completely out of form. So why not visit us and let our highly experienced and friendly masseuses put you at ease and return your muscles and mind to a relaxed and comfortable state in no time at all. Thai Thai Massage on Soi 57 is our only premises, please don't be misled by other massage shops in Hua Hin using the same name. If you are in doubt, please feel free to call us for directions.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Well kept and clean premises, the masseuses know their stuff and are friendly. The price is less than nearby more upmarket places that really don't supply any extra and the same as nearby 'seedy' places that you wouldn't want to go to..for a massage.

A very nice place for a relaxing Thai massage.

Thank Ozzie_Rover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris H, Owner at Thai Thai Massage, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

Thank you for your review, we aim to keep our prices low and our standards, hopefully we will see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (166)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

102 - 106 of 166 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2013

We had never had a Thai massage before so were a little nervous when we arrived but need not have been. The staff were so friendly and welcoming and treated us well.

We initially only went for head, back and shoulder massages but I had a heel scrub as well which has left my feet amazingly soft.

The massage itself was great - I have never experienced anything like it before but the masseuses clearly know what they are doing and checked we were okay throughout.

The price for 2 head, back and shoulder massages (1 hour each) and heel scrub was 900 bahts - great value when you consider what you might pay in the UK!

Would definitely recommend a visit. Thank you!!!

Thank Sian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris H, Owner at Thai Thai Massage, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2013

Thank you for taking time to review Thai Thai Massage, we are very happy that you enjoyed you first ever Thai massage, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Nice place for a massage,try out the thai massage if u r very tired. They do really know the points.The staff was very good she ask do u have pain somewhere and the place was not expensive at all.

Thank georgetrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris H, Owner at Thai Thai Massage, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Thank you for taking time to review us, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Had the 2-hr traditional Thai massage with Aorn (pronounced as Onn) and she's easily one of the best Thai masseuse that I've ever encountered. Didn't cut any corners (like some others do) and was very thorough in her massage techniques. Professional, skillful and frequently checked with how I was feeling throughout the massage. My 2 other friends with me, also felt that their masseuse' were above average. Will definitely go to them for a massage when I'm in that area again.

Alfred, Singapore

Thank alfredp685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris H, Owner at Thai Thai Massage, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Thank you for your review and feedback, it has been passed onto the ladies, we're glad you and your friends enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Thanida (Aorn) gave me a great oil massage. She was very conscious of my problem areas and very attentive all the way along. My husband got an equally good 2 hour massage from Aom. We will definitely make it back there. High value for money.

Thank Anni D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris H, Owner at Thai Thai Massage, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Thank you for taking time to review us and your feedback, its has been passed on to Aorn and Aom, we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Thai Massage also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Thai Thai Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing