We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday for my family”
other travelers have booked this property
Large Dining / Sitting Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Dining / Sitting Room
Sitting Room with Kitchen behind. Far right at back is door to ground floor Shower/W.C. Sitting and Dining Room. Small Study/Computer room in front  (with Wifi)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Large Dining / Sitting Room
Sitting Room with Kitchen behind. Far right at back is door to ground floor Shower/W.C.
Sitting and Dining Room. Small Study/Computer room in front  (with Wifi)
Kitchen.  Hot,cold and drinking water from taps.
Kitchen
Kitchen with serving hatch to Sitting/Dining Room
Master Bedroom - AirCon
Master Bedroom - Fitted Wardrobes, Drawers and Make Up Table - leading to 'en-suite'
Master Bedroom - view over balcony - mosquito blinds fitted (throughout house)
En-suite - with fan and hot and cold water
2nd Bedroom - AirCon - with fitted wardrobe and dressing table.
Bedroom 3 - AirCon
Staircase down
Shaded al fresco dining on front veranda.
Sununtaya's House - front garden
Sununtaya's House - entrance gates
Swimming Pool from clubhouse roof
Staircase up
Large Swimming Pool/Jacuzzi adjoining Clubhouse (Gym,Pool/Table Tennis Tables)
Anyone for table tennis?
...or Pool?
Need to keep fit ????
Some refreshment on Khao Kalok beach?
Sam Roi Yod Beach
View of local area from Fishermans Temple, PakNamPran
Sidecar available for fun rental
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Rhianjf
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday for my family”
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We wanted a quiet holiday with a pool on the site and close to the beach. This holiday was exactly what we wanted.
Game and Ian made it very easy for us and helped us in getting to know the area and with transport.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Reviewed April 28, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the comfort of the house
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lijiang, China
Reviewed April 11, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: closeness to the beach for swimming, the patio for sitting and writing, kids enjoyed the pool.
Liked least: that a few of my family caught a cold which hindered our time there. hard to know what to order at the local Thai restaraunts if your looking for good / inexpensive food.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 10, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: clean, spacious house
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Reviewed April 9, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed April 5, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location
Liked least: limited cooking facilities
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2016
Thankyou - we enjoyed meeting you too. I understand the difficulty you experienced with the latest system used for pricing by Holiday Lettings and understand you wrote directly to them about this. I used to have a washing machine available, but guests never used it, saying they were "on holiday"- so I started to do laundry for them at very cheap price if they wanted. For future guests, washing machine can go back in house if needed. I have normal outside Thai 'kitchen' with double gas burner and sink/drainer, plus usual inside kitchen with individual electric oven+microwave+induction hotplate+toaster +kettle+coffee filter+fridge etc. If electric induction hotplate is not preferred, I have standard electric double ring for cooking if requested.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dumbelo
Oulu, Finland
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

First I like to say, that we are already missing you Game and Ian! You are warmingly in our hearts!

I just look photos from our holiday and I notice myself regreting that I never left from Sununtaya's house. We rented this house for 15 nights in December 2015. House was as promised and Ian took very good care the house. All was sorted out if something we were missing.

Game and Ian made trips with us, we had elephant riding and trip to local market. They took us in their Christmas party! Ian told us the local ways and about the local culture. Game was very helpful and warm person. I can only confirm that earlier reviews were very true about this place.

Tips: Rent a side-car. Its a moped as shown in pictures of the house. You can get with it to local restaurants by yourself. It is easy to ride. Game told us that it was easy, I did not believe until I tried. It is countryside, no worries to use moped in this area. Another tip: Hang around with Ian and Game. You can learn much more about thai ways with them!
And please take the offer about transport, we took it from Bangkok-The house-Bangkok. It was easy transport. You might get that cheaper somewhere, but this way driver knows the location as promised.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Local atmohsphere
Liked least: Leaving this place
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing