We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A true healer

Had chronic pain in my shoulder for 5 months. Seen chiropractic and so on... Nothing resolved. 2... read more

Reviewed June 16, 2020
abrax1957
,
Milan, Italy
via mobile
It was a LIFE-CHANGING Experience!

I cannot begin to tell you JUST how life-changing my session with Dr. Siwalai was. I was in the... read more

Reviewed June 15, 2020
SaintDNA
Read all 141 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hua Hin
from $53.30
More Info
from $45.07
More Info
from $150.00
More Info
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
123
11
2
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
123
11
2
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pain relief miracle worker amazing treatment massage treatment traditional massage massage places shoulder pains khun painful session lymph therapist healer motion ailments tendon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 141 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2013

I receive regular remedial massages in Sydney and when this therapist was recommended to me I thought why not, expecting a good Thai massage. Well what a treat I was in for.....this was the best massage I have ever received and only got better with each visit. I would recommend a daily 2 hour massage(yes 2) to allow this lady to work her magic and have your body in tip top condition.

My wife and another friend holidaying with us also tried this massage and all agree on how superb this experience is.

Treat yourself.

Date of experience: July 2013
2  Thank greenhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leo888_99, Manager at Spa Patcharapat, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Dear Greenhar,

Thank you very much for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a tripadvisor review about Patcharapat Spa. We are very happy about your response and appreciate you recommending us to your Family and Friends.

We are looking forward to seeing you on your next return to Patcharapat.

Khun Siwalai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

I discovered Patcharapat when I fist migrate to Takiab Village. I was looking for a good Thai Traditional massage and I have found the great one here.

Great environment good friendly service and very attentive
I highly recommend Patcharapat

Date of experience: June 2012
Thank Node K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leo888_99, Manager at Spa Patcharapat, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leo888_99, Manager at Spa Patcharapat, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leo888_99, Manager at Spa Patcharapat, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews