We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A truly healing and professional massage treatments with a very skilful practitioner”
Review of Spa Patcharapat

Spa Patcharapat
Ranked #8 of 78 Spas & Wellness in Hua Hin
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: "Where Miracles happen" Pain changes People - We change Pain relax-relief-reverse-renew. Specialize in Thai medicinal Herbal Compress Massage for chronic Pain relief-reversal, healing, Back, Neck, Shoulder, Sciatica, Joints, other, stiffness, frozen Shoulder, Tendinitis, Migraine,improve range of motion, sleep. For treatments only fresh sourced Thai medicinal Herbs are applied. As well complimentary therapies to keep your body, relaxed, healthy, happy and balanced. The place athletes, professionals, specialists come to seek help.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Reviewed July 21, 2013

I have been practising natural therapies for the past sixteen years, including remedial massage.
I normally go to Chiang Mai for my yearly body maintenance, where I have pretty much daily massages with my usual massage therapist, so going to the new place is always a bit of a challenge with finding someone good on the first go.

During my recent holiday in Hua Hin I was very fortunate to have my first massage with a lovely lady Siwalai.
She definitely knows what she is doing and her skills are great.
I had sixteen two hour massages and four of them were with the hot herbal packs, which I highly recommend.
Herbs and hit tend to work on much deeper level in helping to release the build up of tension in your body and more. Heated herbs create a lovely aroma in the room and she makes those packs herself from fresh herbs.

Personally and as a massage therapist, I highly recommend services offered by Siwalai and would suggest to pre book your appointment with her not to miss out on the opportunity to experience a really good massage or two!
Whenever possible, please give yourself two hour massages for greater benefit.

Your body deserves the best in return for the hard work it does for you.

Date of experience: July 2013
2  Thank Olga K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leo888_99, Manager at Spa Patcharapat, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Dear Olga,

Patcharapat and it's Team would like to thank you for your kind review of our Health Spa. We are very honored by your comments, especially coming from an professional such as yourself. Professional Massage Therapists like you surely understand best the difference and know how much dedication, knowledge and effort goes into quality Bodywork.

We are looking forward to your next return and appreciate any referrals to Family, Friends and those that would benefit from our unique healing treatments.

Sawadee Kaa Khun Siwalai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"pain relief"
in 10 reviews
"long term"
in 5 reviews
"deep tissue massage"
in 4 reviews
"aches and pains"
in 3 reviews
"remedial massage"
in 2 reviews
"painful experience"
in 2 reviews
"real massage"
in 2 reviews
"khao takiab"
in 2 reviews
"khun"
in 12 reviews
"shoulder"
in 26 reviews
"treatment"
in 37 reviews
"therapist"
in 7 reviews
"healer"
in 2 reviews
"physio"
in 2 reviews
"lymph"
in 2 reviews
"ailments"
in 2 reviews
"tendon"
in 2 reviews
Filter

75 - 79 of 115 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2013

I receive regular remedial massages in Sydney and when this therapist was recommended to me I thought why not, expecting a good Thai massage. Well what a treat I was in for.....this was the best massage I have ever received and only got better with each visit. I would recommend a daily 2 hour massage(yes 2) to allow this lady to work her magic and have your body in tip top condition.

My wife and another friend holidaying with us also tried this massage and all agree on how superb this experience is.

Treat yourself.

Date of experience: July 2013
2  Thank greenhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leo888_99, Manager at Spa Patcharapat, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Dear Greenhar,

Thank you very much for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a tripadvisor review about Patcharapat Spa. We are very happy about your response and appreciate you recommending us to your Family and Friends.

We are looking forward to seeing you on your next return to Patcharapat.

Khun Siwalai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

I discovered Patcharapat when I fist migrate to Takiab Village. I was looking for a good Thai Traditional massage and I have found the great one here.

Great environment good friendly service and very attentive
I highly recommend Patcharapat

Date of experience: June 2012
Thank Node K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leo888_99, Manager at Spa Patcharapat, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leo888_99, Manager at Spa Patcharapat, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spa Patcharapat also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Spa Patcharapat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing