We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
12
23
6
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
23
6
4
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 47 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Quite nice small hotel, not far from the center of Hua Hin ( 15 minutes fo get to the Night Market or tourist office by foots). Clean rooms, friendly staff (not everyone, but majority speaks English). One negative aspect: Breakfast was not included in our order and all nearest cafes are opened only after 8.30 am, that's why if you need to get early you need to think about your breakfast from the evening. As a summary, if you need to spend 1-2 nights in Hua Hin, we would recommend this hotel, if you need more time, perhaps, it's worth to look for something else.

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Svetlana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

What a lovely, basic little hotel. Clean and quite large rooms.The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was excellent - just a block away from the ocean and all the fabulous seafood restaurants along the sea front. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pauline J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

I arrived in Hua Hin without a place to stay, and out of Laziness i headed straight for the larger chain "luxury" hotels. However upon being told they were full stumbled on this little beauty.
I was lucky enough to have a top floor room which felt like i had my very own rooftop garden. Views were fantastic service wonderful and the traditional Thai feel to the decor made this a luxrious and relaxing place to stay. Some friends didnt have rooftop rooms however they just as happy.
Really stumbled across this place and now would not stay anywhere else if visisting Hua Hin.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IntotheblueUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

This is one of the only hotels I have stayed in that matches up to it's photographs on the net. After reading other reviews we decided to spend a little bit extra and it was most definitely worth it. The rooms are decorated beautifully, the air-con is super quiet and the bathrooms are very modern. As previously stated the beds are huge and very comfortable. Breakfast was lovely with changes each morning, thai options were good and bacon and eggs should you want it, not sure why when you are in Thailand? The rooftop pool was a blessing in the scorching heat, although it's not too far to walk to the beach. Lots of great eating stalls facing the hotel, try the fried chicken on the corner, yummy! All in all a great little hotel.

Room tip: We stayed on the fourth floor, the rooms seemed a little prettier than those on the 5th and the aircon was a little quieter.
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bumble36
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

We’ve been many times to Hua Hin but this was our first stay at this hotel and it was really a nice surprise. Perfect location if you want to be in “the city”. The rooms are very nice, each individually decorated and with a great comfortable bed. The air condition in our room was however a bit under dimensioned and because of the location the bed area was a bit difficult to cool down. The roof top pool is small but well designed with great views. Also the area around the pool is very nice. The hotel has a small car park so do not count on getting a parking spot during weekends. The breakfast was ok but absolutely nothing to write home about and be prepared to wait for a table as to breakfast room only has 7 or 8 tables with only 2 of them for more than 3 people. This is a great hotel for a weekend away from Bangkok but if you want to be close to the beach this is not the best option.

Room tip: High up gives nice views. It's enough to pay for semi ocean view.
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Matjesill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews