We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay and relax”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Ranked #16 of 144 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 10, 2013

I didn't have a chance to get really relaxed in Hilton Hua Hin as I had only business trips during 2011-2012 working on setting up my business here. But with my seven stays here it seems a lovely place indeed. Right in the downtown. With quality services provided by the Hilton worldwide. With pleasant beach and very nice restaurants. Probably you would try it with its stunning sea views, very clean beach and incredible live music shows on weekends. And try their SPA. It's pricy but worth of it.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexander B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,374)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,044 - 1,050 of 2,374 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2013

The hotel is very good. We travelled wtih an 18 month old baby and we could not have wished for a better holiday experience.

The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast is great - there is food for all tastes. The service is impeccable and invisible to guests - praise is well deserved here to the F&B team.

The hotel pool area is ideal for children and adults alike. There are multiple beds to lay all day if you so want to do so. There are also activities organised throughout the day - such as water volley ball or water aerobics for the adults.

The rooms are good and we could not fault anything.

Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel for families and non families alike. The hotel is a credit to the Hilton chain. Well done.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank matthew h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Can't believe that this hotel hasn't upgraded the bedrooms, like stepping back 30 years, the hardest bed I have ever came across, the room has no comfort at all,hard to believe this is a Hilton,public areas are beautiful though

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

when I first arrived Hilton, it was totally awkward. we booked for suite room, king bed. But it was mistakenly booked, cos their staff didn't check agoda. so we ended up with twin bed.

Overall, this place is amazing! it was so relaxing and I wish to come back again.

Room Tip: higher floor and better view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jazzaa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

Till now we have already doen our holiday at Hilton HuaHin almost 7 years.This year we stayed here with totally 7 persons for max.15 days ( 3 rooms) from 13.sept till 27.sept 2013 .We like Hilton HuaHin because of his centrally location with own clean beach and walking distance to the Night Market and HuaHin Mall Market Village .If you want to have a good massage for relaxing , there are many excellent and clean massage salons in front of the hotel Hilton Resort. There also some Tuck Tuck used as Taxis at the Tuck Tuck Parking Area in front of the Hotel Hilton , they can bring you to visit many interesting places like The Venezia ( outdoor shopping mall Italian style ) , Cicada Night Market ( Fr - Sun ) and many beautiful places , which we can't mention it one by one.
The rooms are very clean and cleaned up every morning and afternoon .
Our executive room and suite room were big ( 70 m2) with a big terrace fixing to the sea .In the beautiful garden you have a opportunity to relax at one of 3 big Salas , enough for 4 to 6 persons.Here you can enjoy hearing the waves of the sea and the birds singing. The whole staff of the Hotel were very hrlpful and friendly .The breakfast was manifold ( European, Asian etc ) and excellent, Dim Sum and the Beijing Duck at the White Lotus ( at the 17 th.floor ) were really great and they tasted very delicious ! The Market Restaurant has to be mentioned because of its ambience and foods !
On the M floor you are able to do fitness , to play Table Tennis , biljard , squash and of course outside to play Tennis.We have to thank to the recreation team , especially to Mr. Pen. The Kids Paradise is also on the M floor.We were thankful to Mrs.Amp and enoying our grandparenting's time during our stay with our grandson at the Kids Paradise, which got everything to make active the children of every age. We also have to thank to Mrs.Piyawan -the Club Lounge manager and her staff Mr.Yoshi for their very kindly service during our stay.

The Club Lounge was very clean and the foods were excellent ! Finally we would like to express our big thanks to the Front office Manager Mrs.Malee and her Assistant Miss King for organizing our rooms to make our stay convenient ! The operation manager Mr.Sammy, the Sell Manager Mr.Suphachai are also absolutely helpful and friendly !
We were happy to have the opportunity to attend in the church at this Hotel every Sunday at 10 o'clock.
It was a relaxing and unforgettable holiday as we always had and we would like to recommend the Hilton Resort & Spa HuaHin to everyone !
Warmest regards
Family Dr .Tan Khing Hiong

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Khing Hiong T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We stayed at Hilton Hua Hin for 10 nights... It's in a great location and the staff were excellent.

Lin (who was often working in the restaurant) was particularly good. the whole hotel had a helpful and friendly vibe about it.

The only drawback is that the housekeeping was quite slow (often took till 4pm to make up room even though the "make my room" button was pressed from early morning)

Nevertheless, it's a great hotel and I'd highly recommend it to people heading to Hua Hin. I am a travel agency manager who travels *in person* to see hotels around the world to ensure I am recommending the right hotel and the right rooms. Hilton Hua Hin gets the tick of approval

Room Tip: High floor, overlooking the pool and beach (best outlook)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dany G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

The Hilton is in the best location for resturants, shopping and golf in Hua Hin. Hilton staff great in making sure you enjoy your stay. We will be back. The Hiton is located on the edge of an area with many eating places and bars within minutes walk of the hotel. It is just a short walk to the night markets. The golf courses are within 20 minutes of the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
2.8 mi away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#11 of 144 in Hua Hin
1,332 reviews
0.5 mi away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#4 of 144 in Hua Hin
1,317 reviews
1.6 mi away
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
#5 of 144 in Hua Hin
2,241 reviews
4.2 mi away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
1.1 mi away
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall
#12 of 144 in Hua Hin
781 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

Address: 33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Hua Hin
#6 Business Hotel in Hua Hin
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Hua Hin
#13 Spa Hotel in Hua Hin
#16 Luxury Hotel in Hua Hin
#18 Romantic Hotel in Hua Hin
#18 Family Hotel in Hua Hin
Price Range: $108 - $396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 296
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the center of Hua Hin, the Hilton Hua Hin Resort and Spa hotel provides the perfect combination of bustling urban life and relaxed seaside living. Every guest room offers panoramic views over the Gulf of Thailand from your private balcony. Escape from the stresses of everyday life when lie back on a sun lounger, sip a tropical cocktail from the pool bar and bask under cloudless skies. Keep active with a swim in the pool, a game of tennis or squash or a workout in the fitness center.Refuel with a trip to one of the resort’s ten bars and restaurants. Choose from fresh local seafood, outdoor fine dining, live music and cocktails or award winning Chinese cuisine.Stay connected from the comfort of your Thai-influenced guestroom thanks to WiFi. With five flexible meeting and function rooms this resort is an ideal venue for a Hua Hin meeting, conference or celebration. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton EMEA, Agoda, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin
Hilton Hua Hin Resort And Spa
Hua Hin Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing