We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exactly what you expect. Very nice. Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Ranked #15 of 136 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Uckfield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Exactly what you expect. Very nice. Great location”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Nice clean hotel. We were lucky to have a room with a sea view, and on a high floor. Staff pleasant and helpful. Really good reception in room. Great location in Hua Hin right by everything. Breakfast buffet was adequate but nothing more. Really worth staying here if you want to walk to everything.

Room Tip: Email ahead with any requirements they really are very helpful
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank footy41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,205 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    904
    871
    281
    104
    45
See reviews for
631
910
112
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (342)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Just returned from 3 nights. We loved this hotel, from the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. The room was well equipped, large and comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and plenty to choose from and the pool beautiful. The location of this hotel is perfect right in the middle of shops and restaurants. We had booked the club level and enjoyed the evening drinks on the roof. The only complaint would be the food in the evening at the club level could be a little better but the service we received was excellent. I would recommend this hotel and looking forward to a return visit.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
283 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2013

I went here with 3 other girlfriends and had a ball. We stayed on the club level, which gave us higher rooms and the use of the club level, free drinks for the early evening and food. This meant our room was slightly pricer but between the 4 of us that was affordable. The pool was great, the beach water looked dirty and we never swam there. The breakfast buffet was fantastic, we never ate anywhere else at the hotel, while bother when you had authentic cheaper thai food at your door step. The hotel is right in the middle of the town so shopping, nightlife and massagers where right there. The hotel has a great nightclub attached to it. Drink prices were reasonable for a 5 star hotel. The room large, spacious balcony and clean. The staff helpful, although some of their English was not so good. The gym was a little small but adequate. Plenty of space around the pool although we went in low season, chairs maybe harder to get around the pool them. The slide into the pool is FAST so watch out. Staff attentive and check in and out was fast. We were allowed to spate the bill at check in which not all hotel agree too. WE didn't do much touristy stuff in the area, we were there for relaxing and a bit of shopping etc.

Room Tip: Club level if you can afford it, other wise any room will have a great view. Both side of the hotel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fee70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
1 review
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Most loved hotel property by our family and friends for a vacation in Hua Hin. The location is superb and so is the service and hospitality of the Hilton Hua Hin. have been there twice and would love to be there again on my visit to Hua Hin, Thailand

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Amanveer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed June 16, 2013

The location of the Hilton is convenient to shopping and several good restaurants. It's also within an easy drive to the mall. The beach is not great but who needs the beach when you've got the Hilton's pool. The slide is big enough for adults to enjoy as well as kids. The staff is friendly and helpful and the buffet breakfast is worth the money. The hotel is showing some age but it seems to be well maintained.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
albany, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 16, 2013

This hotel is fantastic for location, walking distance to great eating places, shops, small supermarkets etc. Tuktuks are always parked outside for easy and cheap transport. Rooms were generous in size and very clean. Great breakfast and lunch around the pool is very affordable and excellent quality. The beach front is great for taking long walks and sipping sundowner cocktails. Very friendly staff. Definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Colin Leslie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hua Hin, Thailand
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Wooow what a great location & service from the staff.

The food is fantastic and they have it all!

The management team do a very good job for the guest and the service can´t be any better!
Dont miss out on the executive floor, here you have the best view over Hua Hin & Bay and the service & Food is great!

This is truly a 5 star hotel & resort

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jonasglud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
1.6 mi away
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
0.5 mi away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#2 of 136 in Hua Hin
1,273 reviews
2.8 mi away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#12 of 136 in Hua Hin
1,215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
#4 of 136 in Hua Hin
2,015 reviews
4.2 mi away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
1.1 mi away
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall
#11 of 136 in Hua Hin
750 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

Property: Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Address: 33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Hua Hin
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Hua Hin
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Hua Hin
#13 Spa Hotel in Hua Hin
#15 Luxury Hotel in Hua Hin
#17 Family Hotel in Hua Hin
#17 Romantic Hotel in Hua Hin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 296
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the center of Hua Hin, the Hilton Hua Hin Resort and Spa hotel provides the perfect combination of bustling urban life and relaxed seaside living. Every guest room offers panoramic views over the Gulf of Thailand from your private balcony. Escape from the stresses of everyday life when lie back on a sun lounger, sip a tropical cocktail from the pool bar and bask under cloudless skies. Keep active with a swim in the pool, a game of tennis or squash or a workout in the fitness center.Refuel with a trip to one of the resort’s ten bars and restaurants. Choose from fresh local seafood, outdoor fine dining, live music and cocktails or award winning Chinese cuisine.Stay connected from the comfort of your Thai-influenced guestroom thanks to WiFi. With five flexible meeting and function rooms this resort is an ideal venue for a Hua Hin meeting, conference or celebration. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hua Hin Resort And Spa
Hilton Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin
Hua Hin Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing