We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best of the best by the sea!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Ranked #15 of 134 Hotels in Hua Hin
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The best of the best by the sea!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2012

This is 2nd times in this resort from USA to Thailand was a long flight but when you walk in to the resort ,you dont need to go anywhere, good breakfast ,good coctail dinner , big room and everywhere so beautiful .best staffs ever ,try it and you will love it! Highly recommended !

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chanatcha Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,087 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    839
    836
    271
    100
    41
See reviews for
591
857
103
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (324)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
178 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2012

Eight days in April - although hot its easy to escape the heat in this resort. Lovely settings with typical Thai resort gardens. Almost everything here is excellent standard. We had 14th floor with good views down across pool area and bay. Huge rooms with two balconies - price very reasonable for this standard. Staff very professional and seem to care - willing to help in any way. Very good breakfast with some nice dinner/lunch selections available although the local town is right outside the hotel and no need to eat at hotel restaurants as the cheaper meals are all available within two mins walk and no add ons to bill (vat etc).

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sidneeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wigan
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2012

We stayed at the Hilton in Hau Hin during the second week in May and after spending 3 nights in Dubai and 3 nights in Bangkok (both I might say in first class hotels). From the moment we arrived at the Hilton we knew that it surpassed all expectations. We were greeted with an ice cold drink and cold towels, Check in was speedy and easy. We had great rooms with a sea view and everything was spotlessly clean. The reception areas are relaxing and amazing to look at. The `market` resteraunt provided a superb breakfast and excellent food at other times of the day.
We can`t praise this hotel and it`s staff enough. The location is great - very central - with the front of the hotel opening to the `main` street and the rear of the hotel on to the pools and beach.
We would recommend that anyone young or older visiting Hau Hin should stay at this hotel as the 5* treatment you get here cannot be beated.
Wel done Hilton - and your amazing proffessional yet friendly staff. Thanks for a great holiday.

Room Tip: We were on floor 7 - great views - no noise but I think most rooms offer a sea view and are spacious...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank woolly1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2012 via mobile

This is where you farang being hunted down by colluded pricey everthing. The area seems to controlled by tuktuk mafia and we cant go 500metre without paying baht 200 minimum..
many little alleys next to the hotel are wannabe Pattaya bars in the making.. the hotel management should provide somekind of shuttle services for guests but seems like they are part of the game here also. overall nice room not a bad hotel indeed.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank onearmman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney Australia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2012

We stayed here for the second time during May as we enjoyed our last trip so much.
The Hilton is the best located hotel in Hua Hin and is close to everything.
The hotel as others have said could do with a rennovation, but this did not put us off.
We stayed in a Grand Pacific Suite on the 15th floor with fantastic views of the gulf and surrounding country.
As we had access to the resort club lounge we took advantage of the view from the 17th floor while dining and enjoying cocktails of an evening. The staff in the club lounge are great and enjoy a laugh and joke with residents without losing their dedication to providing outstanding service.
We also enjoyed the Sky Bar for another view and great ambience enhanced with blue mood lighting.
The Spa at the Hilton is probably 10 times the cost for a massage compared to the numerous massage joints along Naresdamri road outside the hotel, but cannot be bettered for quality and the serenity of their rooms. We visited the Spa on four occasions and my wife was impressed with the facial she had there.
The Hilton at Hua Hin is the complete relaxation package for us and we will be returning as soon as possible.

Room Tip: The Higher the room the better the view. Ask for top 3 floors or the Club rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heron2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2012

I recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to enjoy a relaxing holiday

Helpful?
Thank Paula-Lourenco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2012

I Have stayed here at this Hotel,from 1/05/2012 to the 15/05/2012,i just got back from there.
2 weeks holiday package,with Virgin Holidays,Bed&Breakfast.
Had a great time.They were very busy with the Thai people on holiday there.People,and all the staff members,gave me a such wonderful service.
Just a little lake of communication as the staff at the Hotel,they don't speak much of English.

A part from that, i had a great time,and they treat me with a lovely warm and a surprise Birthday Cake in my room..
Lovely Birthday Dinner at the "WHITE LOTUS" IN THE 17TH FLOOR WITH GREAT VIEW PANORAMA.
I do recommend people to stay,and try, this Hotel.
It is a really 5* star Hotel.
Also loved the swimming Pool area so great,and Relaxing.
Food,service and hospitality was amazing.
I had an amazing time and i recommend this to every wanting a good holiday.

Room Tip: Higher floor great views, Rooms from the 8Th upper. and Room #806 had a really great view,and was ve...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paula-Lourenco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
0.5 mi away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#1 of 134 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,235 reviews
1.6 mi away
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
2.8 mi away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#11 of 134 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
#6 of 134 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,850 reviews
4.2 mi away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
1.1 mi away
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall
#13 of 134 in Hua Hin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 702 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

Property: Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Address: 33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Hua Hin
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Hua Hin
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Hua Hin
#13 Spa Hotel in Hua Hin
#15 Luxury Hotel in Hua Hin
#17 Family Hotel in Hua Hin
#17 Romantic Hotel in Hua Hin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 296
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the center of Hua Hin, the Hilton Hua Hin Resort and Spa hotel provides the perfect combination of bustling urban life and relaxed seaside living. Every guest room offers panoramic views over the Gulf of Thailand from your private balcony. Escape from the stresses of everyday life when lie back on a sun lounger, sip a tropical cocktail from the pool bar and bask under cloudless skies. Keep active with a swim in the pool, a game of tennis or squash or a workout in the fitness center.Refuel with a trip to one of the resort’s ten bars and restaurants. Choose from fresh local seafood, outdoor fine dining, live music and cocktails or award winning Chinese cuisine.Stay connected from the comfort of your Thai-influenced guestroom thanks to WiFi. With five flexible meeting and function rooms this resort is an ideal venue for a Hua Hin meeting, conference or celebration. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin
Hilton Hua Hin Resort And Spa
Hua Hin Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing