We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must..........”

Sky Club Paramotor Hua Hin
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Experience this amazing form of personal flight with an unforgettable Discovery Flight in Hua Hin Thailand.No experience or training necessary! Feel the magic by flying 'low and slow', fly with the birds while enjoying stunning panoramic views.Appreciate the beauty of Thailand from the air, a unique experience for all ages. Our internationally certified pilots offer comfort, safety and excitement during our 10 min, 20min or 30min excursions. No experience needed, just sit back and enjoy the cool breeze and big skies around spectacular Sam Roi Yod National Park and along the beaches of Dolphin Bay, Pranburi. Hua Hin Paramotor School's air strip is 25 minutes from Hua Hin city centre.Paramotor flight is one of the safest forms of aviation. The primary reason is low air speed and inherent stability. The research and technology that is constantly being applied to paramotoring has made this form of flight extremely accessible and safe for the general public.
Ossett, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A must..........”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

We had three people one of which was petrified of heights, the whole team were brilliant, they put us all at ease even Tracey. They talked us through every step so we knew what was going to happen and answered all questions. It was brill thanks guys x x x

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank KarenSmith_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    2
    0
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome experience!”
Reviewed January 15, 2014

My sister and I bought a paramotor-flight for our parents' 60th birthdays and they LOVED it! Dad now wants to get his own certificate and mum keeps telling everyone how amazing it was.

Everything was very well organised and it was easy to book. Really reccommend this for everyone!

Big thanks!!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Eeeerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hua Hin, Thailand
1 review
“An awsome experience!”
Reviewed January 12, 2014

We celebrated our parents birthday with a cooking class and then a paramotorflight over Hua Hin. They were both just blown away by the paramotor experience and my dad really wants to do a course with sky club next year. The instructors were really professional, friendly and seemed to mind the safety so the whole family felt comfortable and well taken care of.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sonja624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Holiday Highlight!”
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Thank you so much for everyone at Hua Hin Paramotor Club for an amazing end to my holiday - what a start to 2014! The paramotoring was so much fun and strangely relaxing - not half as frightening as I thought it would be! It was like floating across the sky in an armchair, it all felt very comfy and safe yet the views along the coast line and skimming over the trees was thrilling! Do it!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank victoria b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utrecht
Level Contributor
1 review
“I can fly! I did it this morning! Thanks a lot Mark!!!”
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Wowwww it was sooo cool to fly around in a paramotor!! Mark, Ceasar en Paul are super cool guys and I had the best expercience ever! Thanks again!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Eva H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sky Club Paramotor Hua Hin also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Sky Club Paramotor Hua Hin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing