We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveler rating
487
405
65
17
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
487
405
65
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews market village jacuzzi pool night market tuk tuk ocean view suite day bed the main road massage places busy road nice balcony min walk convenience store comfortable room great pool rooms are large stayed here for nights buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 988 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had great service from arrival to departure. This hotel has thought up of all amenities that you would need, slippers for the beach, umbrellas, separate towels for the pool, ample drying space for wet clothes. The room itself was very spacious, and the beds were huge. not the mention the very spacious balcony. Breakfast was adequate with the usual options for western (bread, spreads, bacon, eggs) and there was always porridge, noodles and rice with chicken/pork dishes accompanied by the usual coffee,tea & juices. It is a short walk across the (very) busy main road to the beach. You can easily get taxi/songthaews from the hotel, they even provide free shuttle service to the hua hin night market as well as cicada market. The market village mall is also walking distance from the hotel. All in all, we had a good time

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank becksangel7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pioneer475353, General Manager at G Hua Hin Resort & Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for great review our resort and we are glad that you were enjoyed the stay and felt comfortable with our services provided and we hope to see you once again at our resort soonest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

The resort is just perfect for us!

The hotel location is strategic. It is just 5 mins walk to Market Village Mall. Across the street and walk to Hua Hin beach.

The lobby is open and big. The staff are friendly and attentive.

We booked Deluxe Pool View room. The room is spacious and clean with pool view. The bed is big and comfy.

The breakfast served with good selection and variety.

Definitely will come back if I visit Hua Hin again!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 2ofUs_WSP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pioneer475353, General Manager at G Hua Hin Resort & Mall, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2019

Thank you very much for great review our resort and we are glad that you were enjoyed the stay and felt comfortable with our services provided and we hope to see you once again at our resort soonest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

A large pool-view room with balcony and day bed. Very comfortable room with quality bedding and pillows. Desk and a very long shelf on which to unpack and leave suitcases, which is the best I’ve ever experienced. The bathroom is wonderful, with both a rainfall shower head and a handheld shower. All staff are friendly and very obliging, nothing is a problem. We needed assistance with booking a ride to the animal sanctuary and the receptionist was eager to please. Thank you. Room staff do an amazing professional job as well. Breakfast had every taste covered, with selections changing daily. As soon as our plates were finished, the staff removed them promptly. My only suggestion would be that a small table and 2 chairs be placed on the balcony so we could have our morning coffee there. All in all, a huge thank you to all staff
at G Hua Hin.

Room tip: All rooms are very good.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PamelaChilders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pioneer475353, General Manager at G Hua Hin Resort & Mall, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2019

Thank you very much for great review our resort and we are glad that you were enjoyed the stay and felt comfortable with our services provided and we hope to see you once again at our resort soonest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

This is a lovely resort in a great location between 2 big malls and one block from the beach. The rooms are very comfortable and the pool and gym are great facilities. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very nice with a good selection and variety. I have no hesitation recommending G Hua Hin.

Room tip: Pool Access with Jacuzzi
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanessa_GoldCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pioneer475353, General Manager at G Hua Hin Resort & Mall, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Thank you very much for great review our resort and we are glad that you were enjoyed the stay and felt comfortable with our services provided and we hope to see you once again at our resort soonest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019 via mobile

We stayed in a jacuzzi pool room for 4 nights and we were not disappointed! The staff are wonderful and very friendly! The room is lovely and the pool is great- I would highly recommend paying extra to book one of these rooms! The hotel is great for couples and families alike! The pool bar is excellent and offers fabulous food- the hotel is near two shopping malls & the beach as well as various massage parlours- I would definitely stay here again in future

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mellm16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pioneer475353, General Manager at G Hua Hin Resort & Mall, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2019

Thank you very much for great review our resort, We are glad that you were enjoyed the stay and felt comfortable with our services provided and we hope to see you once again at our fine resort in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews