We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I wish the villa is mine !”
Review of Zea Za Villa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Zea Za Villa
Ranked #122 of 308 Hua Hin B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 3, 2013

As we were in a group of 6, I was looking for a private villa type of accommodation that would be able to fit us all and I'm really glad we found this. It's not the cheapest option around but it's definitely value for money especially if you have a group of 6 - 10 people. For us it's still cheaper than if we book 3 double bed rooms from a 4 or 5 stars hotel.

The villa has three floors and an open roof top (with sofas). The villa comes with a small private Jacuzzi pool, not ideal for swimming but good for relaxing. We initially thought there's only 3 bedrooms for 6 of us, but to my surprise there is another spare room with two additional single beds. I think it can easily fit up to 10 people in this house. It also has a nice living room, an attached bathroom with the master bedroom, 2 shared bathrooms, a very complete kitchen, a nice garden with trees giving the tropical feel, and even the barbecue accessories are fully prepared. Oh not to mention that the villa also has free wifi provided as well for us to access the internet !

That's not all, there are still a lot more things provided to us that we only found out when we arrived and that really made us feel like home. I could really feel that the young owner has given a lot of thought and heart in running this from the very detail things we could find in this villa.

The only downside of this villa is probably its location, but it's not too bad really. It's not near to the Hua Hin center, but a 10-15 mins tuktuk ride is all you need. Food is not a problem, there are plenty of food stores within walking distance, and there are two Family Marts nearby as well where we bought our food back and cooked ourselves in the kitchen. Beach is only 50m away from the villa and there's a Sopha Seafood restaurant by the beach which I had no chance to try.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank voonchean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Methanee B, Public Relations Manager at Zea Za Villa, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2013

Dear Sir,

Contacting from Zea Za Villa, Hua Hin, Thailand.

I am very glad to hear that you were happy staying at our villa. I would like to thank you very much for your nice review on TripAdvisor. It is very encourage us to work and we will try harder to serve our customers the best.

Best regards,
May

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Plengbunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BHASSAKORN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zampa1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
0.8 mi away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#11 of 144 in Hua Hin
1,327 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
2.2 mi away
M & A Guesthouse
M & A Guesthouse
#99 of 308 in Hua Hin
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#4 of 144 in Hua Hin
1,316 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa
2.3 mi away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zea Za Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zea Za Villa

Address: 33/20-21 Hua Don Village | Nong Kae, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #122 of 308 B&Bs / Inns in Hua Hin
Price Range: $1,000 - $2,000 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Zea Za Villa 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Zea Za Villa offers you with the colorful, tropical, modernly designed twin villas. Our Sea and Sand villas, almost identical in size and layout, are fully furnished including artworks, appliances, toiletries and linens.Each villa features :• 2-storey villa with roof top access, situated on the land plot of approx 300 sqm• 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 1 living room with dining area, 1 leisure room• A fully equipped kitchen with refrigerator, microwave oven and kitchenwares• A private 2.6x5.5 m spa pool with Jacuzzi and swim jet system• Poolside terrace and tropical garden area• Secure parking space for 2 vehiclesEasy access to the beautiful Khao Takiab Beach ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Zea Za Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing