We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning setting great food”

Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant
Ranked #21 of 623 Restaurants in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $58
Cuisines: Seafood, European, Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar scene, Local cuisine, Families with children, Scenic view, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff
Orange, Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Stunning setting great food”
Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

Loved everything about this place, great location, really good food, especially the recommendations, and drinkable wine. Not cheap but very good

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank OrangeRelocations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

517 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    294
    146
    47
    19
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovley evening”
Reviewed June 24, 2014

We had a very romantic dinner at this beachfront, cool restaurant.

The food, wine and decor was amazing and the staff very attentive, they even offered mosquito spray which I was very happy with as I had forgot to take mine.

The starter avocado-shrimp something and the dessert macaroon something were both amazing.

Also this was the only place offering bread and a really nice white sauce before dinner which we appreciated much after a couple of days in Hua Hin.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Millansinsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gisburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Lovely setting for dinner, very romantic. Really good food too, great service. A bit pricier than other places we have eaten in Hua Hin but worth it.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steph847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
135 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Best dinner view of the Sea and the decor is very nice and romantic”
Reviewed June 10, 2014

My Husband and I went for our Anniversary dinner and it was very good. The portions were a bit small but the view and the service were amazing. They gave us cold towels to cool down with and bug spray and we had candles lit and our seats glowed in the dark. It was very nice. I would definitely go back. The hotel called us a taxi and it took us back to our condo.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hfbt58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Romantic ocean side beach club!”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

This is one of the most romantic ocean side beach club in Hua Hin. I would recommend for a couple and honeymooner. The food and beverages are tasty. Let's check it out.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nott_chaiwat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Oceanside Beach Club & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing