We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family holiday home with a wonderful pool”
other travelers have booked this property
10m Pool with poolside terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
10m Pool with poolside terrace
Outside double following 2016 refurbishments and new windows Outside double with new windows after 2016 refurbishment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
42 reviews
10m Pool with poolside terrace
Outside double following 2016 refurbishments and new windows
Outside double with new windows after 2016 refurbishment
Inside Twin room following 2016 refurbishments
One of two twin rooms wardrobes and small bench sofa
Wardrobes provided in all Double and Twin bedrooms. Photo pre 2016 refurb
Outside twin following 2016 refurbishment and new windows
Pool Terrace after 2016 windows refurbishment and new furniture
Pool Terrace patio doors in to villa following 2016 window and door refurbishment
Entrance to Pool
Pool with round jacuzzi end
Our certificate of Excellence for 2016 (2017 one on the way)
Electric hob and oven added Dec 2017
Oven added 2017
Round double ensuite shower room
Upstairs double round room
Inside round twin
Upstairs 2nd double round room
Lounge area 2018
Lounge with ceiling air con
Lounge
Open plan living and dining area with ceiling air con
Open plan kitchen and dining area
Open plan area
New kitchen installed adec 2017
Dining area for 10 person
Dining into kitchen
10 seater dining table
Inside main bathroom
Rear shaded terrace and seating
Afternoon sun at east end of pool area
Sun loungers
Roof terrace mid afternoon sun and shade
Stairs to upstairs rooms
Roof terrace area mid afternoon looking west to mountains
Large roof terrace looking west
Roof terrace looking east
Morning sun at west end of pool
Shaded terrace poolside
Shaded terrace and pool in afternoon sun
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Great family holiday home with a wonderful pool”
Reviewed March 14, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This is our 2nd year in this wonderful house this year we came with all the family from 18 months to 75 years old and everyone had a marvellous time. We highly recommend this property and will certainly be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2018
Thank you for the wonderful review, and for returning once more.
We would love to have you back again next year
Regards
Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
louis5864
Pretoria, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Neat and family friendly Villa”
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location was prefect for us - very close to market and easy to get to the beach and center of Hua Hin - Swimming pool was clean and great for children. - We all enjoyed staying at the Villa and will visit again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 6, 2017
Thank you for the feedback provided, its always nice to know everyone had a good time and the villa was great for your needs. Great guests, really good communication throughout....Please come back again soon
Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
awexecuti...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The villa was perfect,excellent value for money.A lot bigger than i imagined.the family really enjoyed it,great pool,ideal for kids.Bobby & Nam very helpful,visit there bar,great food.Very reliable taxi service,linked to the villa (Mr Man)
All in all couldnt fault anything,recommended this this place to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you Andy. Can I just respond to say what a great group you were for two reasons. One that we had some issues with an electrical fault during your stay, and your approach was amazing and very welcomed. And two, the villa manager and staff all commented what a great guy you was and that the group were really enjoyable to look after while at the villa. So thank you for that, and again for your understanding when we had an issue. It sounds like you had a fab time, and we would love to welcome you back another time in the future, including offering a returning customer discount... regards, Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rolandstu...
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Exactly as described, great value.”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely villa and great pool, ideal for family groups or just a few friends. We had our own car and it was only a couple of minutes to good food market or just 5/10 minutes to central Hua Hin. Will hopefully return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2017
Dear guest, we thank you for your kind review. The area has seen a good amount of new shops and restaurants lately local to the villa which is nice for guests to be able to walk to a few places if they want to. We would certainly welcome you or your family back to use the villa and would happily extend some returning customer discount to any of your future bookings. Thank you again
Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“It was so good we have already booked for next year.”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This house was in a great location with good security only a 10 minute drive to the town and 15 minutes to the beach, The house itself was very family friendly we were a family of 3 generations. The pool was excellent for all the family, the dining room lounge kitchen and the bedrooms were very spacious and comfortable with a/c which was much needed at times.There were several very good restaurants nearby if you didn't want to go to the town. Altogether the house and location suited us well so much so we have already booked for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2017
Hi, thanks for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the villa suited your extended family trip. We look forward to welcoming you again next year.
Regards Martin and Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heli N
Riihimäki, Southern Finland, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent sister 50`th birthday in Hua Hin
That is great, that there was so many bedrooms and bathrooms, that all can use those when even they want, but still all are is same house.
There was 8 of us and we have lovely time, keeping barbeque evening and spend time together.
Short way to town and people on area was helpfull and nice and all works well

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 24, 2017
Dear Heli and family, thank you for the kind review following your stay. We are glad your family enjoyed using the villa and we would welcome your return one day. Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleny T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place and suitable for family trip...”
Reviewed December 20, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed the stay very much, ideal for our family group of 12. Excellent value for 6 bedrooms plus the added convenience of using the kitchen and eating in. The villa is situated on a secure estate for peace of mind, it is situated a 5-10min trip to the main town/restaurants. The kids love the pool so much.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 21, 2016
Dear Cleny and family, thank you for the honest and nice review of your stay and how you found the villa for your group. We always try to ensure everything is as good as it can be whilst keeping the prices reasonable, especially for large groups of 6 and upwards. We're glad the kids loved the pool, most do and if you have happy children, then the holidays are normally happier as well! We'd love to have you back if your travels bring you back to Hua Hin. Regards Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing