We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top!”
other travelers have booked this property
10m Pool with poolside terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
10m Pool with poolside terrace
Outside double following 2016 refurbishments and new windows Outside double with new windows after 2016 refurbishment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
44 reviews
10m Pool with poolside terrace
Outside double following 2016 refurbishments and new windows
Outside double with new windows after 2016 refurbishment
Inside Twin room following 2016 refurbishments
One of two twin rooms wardrobes and small bench sofa
Wardrobes provided in all Double and Twin bedrooms. Photo pre 2016 refurb
Outside twin following 2016 refurbishment and new windows
Pool Terrace after 2016 windows refurbishment and new furniture
Pool Terrace patio doors in to villa following 2016 window and door refurbishment
Entrance to Pool
Pool with round jacuzzi end
Our certificate of Excellence for 2016 (2017 one on the way)
Electric hob and oven added Dec 2017
Oven added 2017
Round double ensuite shower room
Upstairs double round room
Inside round twin
Upstairs 2nd double round room
Lounge area 2018
Lounge with ceiling air con
Lounge
Open plan living and dining area with ceiling air con
Open plan kitchen and dining area
Open plan area
New kitchen installed adec 2017
Dining area for 10 person
Dining into kitchen
10 seater dining table
Inside main bathroom
Rear shaded terrace and seating
Afternoon sun at east end of pool area
Sun loungers
Roof terrace mid afternoon sun and shade
Stairs to upstairs rooms
Roof terrace area mid afternoon looking west to mountains
Large roof terrace looking west
Roof terrace looking east
Morning sun at west end of pool
Shaded terrace poolside
Shaded terrace and pool in afternoon sun
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
emmibar
Norway
1 review
“Top!”
Reviewed July 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Beautiful, spacious and well equipped villa, 6 bedrooms and a corresponding private saltwater pool where we had a lot of fun. Aircon in all rooms. We had a lovely week there and would love to go back on a later occasion. Store for daily artickles in walking distance from the Villa. It's about 10 mins ride with a tuc-tuc in order to visit the town. The caretaker and her husband was very kind and helpful. Many friends back at home was amazed when I posted pictures of the Villa in my FB account. I recommend it to all families holidaying in Hua Hin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The place, the space, the privacy and the pool
Liked least: Distance from town
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for the lovely review you have left for our home from home in Hua Hin. We are always very pleased when the villa meets and even exceeds people's expectations. Your words are very kind, accurate and honest which is important for future guests to read. We will let the local manager and staff know they were appreciated. Should any of your FB friends (or yourselves of course) wish to come back, we would be delighted to welcome with a discounted price as a returning customer or recommended friend.
Thank you again, we appreciate your feedback.
Regards
Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sinc1000
York, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed May 6, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Spent 10 days at this villa and it was awesome
The pool was great , the rooms all had air con
I noticed the barbeque was very small
I contacted the owners via email asking for a bigger one
and the next day we had a brand new barbegue there
Great service
Any problems was sorted very quickly via the local contact or the owners via email
Would definately stay here again
We rented a car for 12 days so didn't need taxis
But they are 200 bhat to Hua hin , so not bad
Also much cooler at villa than in hua hin
Great value for money this villa
5 starts from us

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2016
Dear Vince and family. Thank you so much for the lovely review. It always pleases us more than anything to hear and read that guests really liked our home in Hua Hin as we try very hard to make everything as nice as possible. It's also good to get up to date info on things like taxi prices from the villa to town, and 200 baht (£4) is still very cheap when this can be for up to 8-10 people in a tuk tuk or taxi. The BBQ was a great idea and hopefully other guests will now enjoy something more while at the villa thanks to your suggestion, we always try to accommodate ideas from guests where we can. So thank you again for choosing our villa, thank you for the kind review, and thank you for being great guests! Hope to see you again next year.
Regards
Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
janeb148
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Relaxing, clean & excellent value for money”
Reviewed March 28, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

4 of us stayed at the villa, but it sleeps more, we thoroughly enjoyed our 2 week stay. The villa has everything you need, a washing machine, iron, cooker, fridge. We ate out every night using the taxi service recommended to us. The taxi was prompt in picking us up and for the return journey. For essentials, there is a shop at the top of the road which is a 3 minute walk and costs very little more than the main supermarket (Tesco Lotus). The villa is situated in a very quiet location and has a beautiful swimming pool and Jacuzzi. Martin & Lyndsey the owners sent us great literature beforehand and we went to bars/restaurants that were recommended by them - we were not disappointed. The people who look after the villa, Bobby & Nam are great and ensures that all is ok. We visited the Bridge over the River Kwai whilst we were there, it was a long drive (3 hours), but worth it. We arranged everything through the owners and had no issues. The local town is less than 10 minutes drive where there is an abundance of restaurants and bars which are very reasonably priced. Overall an excellent holiday with amazing weather!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2016
Hello Jane, thank you so much for the informative and honest review you have left for others to take advantage of before making a booking with us. We are glad you had such a great time, and that our villa and the people looking after it and the guests while there, played a part in that. With our local knowledge and the local people who look after things for us, we can offer so much more than just a self catering villa...we hope to have you back again another time. Best Regards Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2016
Thank you for your review, we try to be clear with our villa what you get and what you can expect. We are glad the villa suited your group with space and that you had a great time in Hua Hin, we look forward to welcoming you to Thailand again soon!

Martin and Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
airfixvs
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful home away!”
Reviewed February 22, 2016 for a stay in March 2015

We stayed in this beautiful villa for 1 week on March 2015. It is a very cute house with a lot of space inside.It is very clean. In kitchen we found all that was needed for cooking - frying pans, cutlery, etc... We never turned on an air conditioner because when the windows are open wind gently blows through all the building. But the best of all is a swimming pool - it is very big and dip enough. There is a nice garden surrounding the villa with palm trees and rich flowers. Villa is located in a kind of village which is behind the wall and there is a guard person at the entrance. So you can be sure that it is secure there. This year we are coming back at this lovely villa on March again! Cant wait :)))

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool
Liked least: You need a transport to get to any shop
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2016
Dear guest, we thank you for the review and your kind words about our stay in our home last year. We agree the pool is nice and big and lovely for a cooling dip when the sunshine gets too much. We have made some very nice improvements in the villa during December and early January which we are sure you will find make your stay in March this year all the better. Although you may not use it, we have added air conditioning to the main living area, kitchen, dining and lounge, making this much nicer should it get to hot when inside the villa.
Thank you again for the honest review.
Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 14, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, the pool, and the location
Liked least: Kids Having to leave the pool
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2016
Dear Guest, we are so glad to hear you had a good time with your family at our villa. It is nice to hear about what you liked, and we would welcome you back again next year or sooner if your travel plans permit. We continue to improve the villa from after your stay, so we are sorry the improvements were not ready for when you stayed, but now they are all done so the home has improved for future guests. Thank you again for your honesty and nice words...Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 12, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the villa and the pool
Liked least: No air con in living room
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2016
Dear reviewer,
Thank you for the review and your opinions which are all very useful. As we have now said in the advert, we have completed the refurbishment work on the villa, and in particular to the comments in your review, we have now had air conditioning installed in the main living and dining area. This means all parts of the villa have air con, including all bedrooms. Other refurbishments were also completed including new garden furniture, painting of all bedrooms, and other smaller items all improving the home for the 2016 season and beyond
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing