We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, wonderful surroundings in a safe...”
other travelers have booked this property
Poolside exclusively yours!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolside exclusively yours!
10m Pool with poolside terrace Lounge Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
40 reviews
Poolside exclusively yours!
10m Pool with poolside terrace
Lounge Area
Lounge with Cable TV/DVD
Dining Area into Lounge
Kitchen area
One of 2 Turret Double Bedrooms
Outside double following 2016 refurbishments and new windows
2nd Turret Double bedroom
Outside double with new windows after 2016 refurbishment
Outside turret double bedroom showing new doors 2016 and access to roof terrace
Inside Twin room following 2016 refurbishments
One of two twin rooms wardrobes and small bench sofa
Wardrobes provided in all Double and Twin bedrooms
Outside twin following 2016 refurbishment and new windows
Bathrooms following 2016 refurbishment
Bathroom following 2016 refurbishment
Pool Terrace after 2016 windows refurbishment and new furniture
Pool Terrace patio doors in to villa following 2016 window and door refurbishment
Entrance to Pool
Pool with round jacuzzi end
Avalon site
Map of hua Hin
Hua Hin Beach
One more look at the pool terrace
Semi shaded Pool terrace, and Jacuzzi seating
Poolside Terrace (New furniture 2016)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Reviewed May 6, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being able to jump into the pool to cool down
Liked least: When the pool was not working correctly
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2014
Thank you for the kind review, we are glad you liked the villa and the town, we agree its a great place to be... Regards Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OptimusGr...
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for large groups who need seclusion rather than a lot of bars around them.”
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place was great for our group, since we had 3 couples, one couple had a baby, and each group had plenty of space. Not so far from Hua Hin centre and there is a little mom & pop convenience store just outside the entrance to the estate. The place is pretty secluded, but had everything we needed, and we did a shop at the local supermarket and cooked all of our food at the villa. It came with all utensils and everything to cook ourselves and was pretty much fully equipped. Martin the guy who we booked through was easy to communicate with and seems pretty relaxed and fair about everything, so I was never worried about anything there.

We could've done with a BBQ on the property, but Martin advised that they had one before which broke, and they will be buying a new one, so unfortunately we booked during that interim period. However, we picked one up for around $20, so it was OK.

All in all, a recommended place for a large family or group that want a self-contained holiday villa. Go grab some food from the local supermarket, cook up some grub and chill out by the pool. Perfect getaway from Bangkok. For the money (it was v.v cheap compared to alternatives) we couldn't have been happier. However, please note that on top of the quoted booking price, there is a $120 cleaning and laundry fee, which we didn't know about beforehand (maybe I didn't read the small print close enough prior to booking). I think this fee is a fixed fee, not dependent on length of stay. We only stayed for a couple of nights, so it seemed steep, but spread over 10 day to 2 weeks, which I guess most people stay for, it is small.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool
Liked least: No BBQ on property at time of use
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2014
Dear Bradley & family

Thank you for taking the time to review, we are pleased to hear your views, and happy that everything went to plan for you.

In response to the fees, we do include these in the quote so they are not normally a surprise, but we can be more careful to check people are aware of them. Sometimes the fees can be absorbed for longer rental periods but the short ones always carry the additional fees
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 24, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2014
Thank you for the review, we are glad it was a goor trip for you and our villa was up to expectations.
Come again we would love to have you stay again...Martin & Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bajcock
Northern England,UK.
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Spacious family villa”
Reviewed February 15, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Nice spacious villa on a gated complex with other villas, Nice garden and pool area, nine of us stayed and it never felt overly crowded. Ten to fifteen minutes by tuck tuck to main bars & restaurants. Villa cleanliness left a lot to be desired after mentioning this to the owner I feel sure this will now have been resolved, communication with owner was always very good.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Pool, jacuzzi and garden area and roof terrace.
Liked least: Cleanliness, nowhere in walking distance for drink or a meal.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2014
Thank you for the review. we are glad you pointed out the goodpoints of the villa. We feel that the scoring for some items were lower than they needed to be. Whilst we accept that one or two items were not up to spec, taken in the context of a 13 bed villa, finding one or two cleaning 'issues' did not deserve the low scores in some ares that you gave. If we had not responded to them immediately we would agree that the score were correct, but unfortunately you dont tell the whole story about allowing the cleaning staff to come and rectify the one or two issues.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 10, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and size of property could not fault it for the price we paid
Liked least: the doors stuck where the rain had got to them
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clairriss...
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent spot for a family holiday”
Reviewed July 14, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

This is a very spacious and lovely house. There were 13 of in the house from 4 different family groups and I was worried that it would stressful with us all living on top of each other. However there was plenty of room and no one ever felt crowded. The bedrooms are all big and comfortable. The house is big enough that we could all eat together or watch the TV. The pool and the jacuzzi are wonderful and we all spent many enjoyable hours playing in the pool.

The house itself is about 5 - 10 min away from the town so you need to hire a car or a scooter but this is easy and cheap. The only small problem we had is that the wifi is not easily available or reliable and you have to go to an Internet cafe to get online.

There is a super friendly manager on site who will help you with any requests which makes you stay very easy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The huge roomy house
Liked least: Lack of internet
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed April 14, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$73
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing