We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$18
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 15
No prepayment needed
Booking.com
$18
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 15
No prepayment needed
Agoda.com
$18
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 15
No prepayment needed
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
9
12
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9
12
2
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 24 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Cordial Services Apartments (CSA) is not for honeymooners but is a good choice for budget travelers who are looking for a basic hotel at a much reduced monthly rate. The prices in the CSA's convenience store and cafe, and for laundry, are reasonable. Room cleaning is only 50 baht per time. My room was not an apartment (no kitchen) but had a good desk and plenty of closet space. The location is a 10 minute walk to the beach and a 15 to 20 minute walk away (or a 5 minute green songthew/truck ride away) from the large Market Village Shopping center. The staff are sincere, courteous, and helpful, but expect there to be some difficulty communicating in English.

Room tip: For a monthly rate, I was only shown rooms in the back. They had a good balcony with a nice view of the green hills beyond Hua Hin. You can hear the occasional train pass and dogs bark. Otherwise it was only the birds chirping.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tijei g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 6, 2012

Following my visit to this hotel for a 5 week stay, I cannot believe the value for money this hotel offers,which has only been open since November 2010.
Air conditioned rooms with hot water shower, very clean modern rooms, King size beds, well furnished, with a shop open 24hrs & a good value restaurant/bar.
Located about 200m from beach & 1km from the market village shopping mall with a large Tesco lotus & large choice of restaurants.
Friendly staff & some staff speak English, i found all of them all very helpful with always a ready smile.
All this for 10000Bt (£205.00)for a month.

Room tip: Very Quiet rooms to the rear, a little noisy to the front. Swimming pool & gym 500m away charging 600bt a month for swimming or 50bt a day.
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Goodvalue297922
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 14, 2011

Room was cleaned and left dirty for two weeks. Hotel needs to train staff and there is no supervision of staff.

Date of stay: February 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank sport03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 14, 2010

Ok, so its not in the centre, we stayed there awhile,got tired of the noise and smell. So we walked south on the main road looking for a place we could stay long term. Saw the Cordial behind the bus station, ugly green but thought we'd check it out. Very friendly staff though only one woman speaks fair english. Showed us a couple rooms, standard with king bed was 1200 thb night, 10,000/month or larger room for 2000 thb/night or 15,000/month. We took the smaller room as it is still plenty large enough. Has good size balcony, 32"lcd tv with many channels, small fridge, lots of cabinet space and shelves, nice bathroom and A/C of course. Bed is very comfortable, nice duvet. Building has a lift. Is only a 10 minute walk from the Market Village shopping centre, 15 min walk to the Grand Night Market and 5 min walk to the beach. Building is so new, I think we may be the first to stay in our room. Room is very quiet. Oh yeah, free wifi, too.

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank southsask
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Siwat T, Owner at Cordial Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2015

Thank you for your review , I hope you enjoy the stay and come back to us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews