We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great Resort Course

Although not of the highest standard of Black Mountain this course should be on everyone’s list of... read more

Reviewed today
billwheeleruk
,
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
via mobile
Golf as its best

Played a competition here in januari 2019. It was really nice. I'm a high handicapper but did... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
barnak2018
,
Stockholm, Sweden
Read all 664 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hua Hin
from $19.68
More Info
from $44.28
More Info
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveler rating
463
157
33
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
463
157
33
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews black mountain fast greens pro shop fairways and greens locker room immaculate condition great layout driving range caddies clubhouse caddy courses holes mulligans tee rounds hua
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 664 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

I played this last year and it was a major disappointment with all the maintenance work being done. This year, it was a different story. This is really a great golf course with excellent facilities. Absolutely worth the while and most probably the best course in Hua Hin.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank 142werners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018

We played this beautiful golf course on Saturday the 7th of April 2018 and got rained out on the 4th hole. After a few beers in the stunning halfway house we realized that the rain was not going to stop and enquired if we could come back the following day. Not only did the manager Stewart give us a rain check to play the next day, he also sent us their complimentary transport to pick us up from our hotel in Hua Hin. The caddies are great, the course is awesome and the facilities fantastic. Definitely the number one course in Hua Hin.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Gys B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Great location for club house
Even greater location for eateries and bar
Pre game. A beautiful cuppachino and toasted sandwich overlooking golf course
Post game. Once again good cold drinks and food variety great change rooms and overall facilities
Smiling and efficient staff

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank C1984WRalana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2018

Great golf course with brilliant caddies, well organised upon arrival.
No fault of the course is that it rained so hard we had to stop for a while after nine holes, I was amazed at how well the course was drained.
would recommend this course to all.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Mal2888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2018

12 players / 4 groups of 3's / great caddies / super golf course / fantastic facilities. Can't wait to return as all of us didn't want the game to end. A must when in Hua Hin.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Dale H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews