We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa That Swallowed Our Group Of 10...”
House at Twilight.
Lower floor bedrooms 
First floor balcony, Master Suite and Kitchen Living Areas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House at Twilight.
Lower floor bedrooms 
First floor balcony, Master Suite and Kitchen Living Areas
12 metre pool with infinity edge with BBQ sala situated over a Koi pond Swinging Bed Sala
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
House at Twilight.
Lower floor bedrooms 
First floor balcony, Master Suite and Kitchen Living Areas
12 metre pool with infinity edge with BBQ sala situated over a Koi pond
Swinging Bed Sala
Icandi Hideaway Gated Entrance
Front Drive and impressive Porte Couchere Entrance
Master Bedroom
Kitchen
12 metre pool with infinity edge with BBQ sala situated over a Koi pond
Relax in Icandi without having to leave...why not have an in-house villa massage.
Upper Balcony at Twilight
Swimming pool
Master Bedroom Dressing Room
Outside bathroom in the Master Bedroom
Orchid Bedroom
Jasmin Bedroom
Leelavadee Bathroom
Jasmine Bathroom
Dining Kitchen
Dining kitchen
Beautiful first floor living room designed for quiet relaxation
Upper Balcony
TV Room
Koi Carp Pond with seated BBQ Sala
Garden Walkway
Beautiful Gardens at Icandi
Beautiful landscaped gardens
Orchid Garden
Butterfly in the exotic garden
Icandi Hideaway Gated Entrance
Seating in BBQ Sala over the Koi pond
BBQ Sala with seating for 14 people
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mgbfan
Southampton UK
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa That Swallowed Our Group Of 10 Adults With Ease”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

This villa is huge with spacious bedrooms, good sized swimming pool and expansive grounds.There are plenty of seating and eating areas and no shortage of sunbeds.
The manager, Dear, is on hand to provide help when it is needed and she and her staff are unobtrusive and efficient.
There are beaches within a short walk away with bars offering drinks and food.
We only stayed for a week but several highlights are worth mentioning. We had a celebration meal on site of traditional Thai food cooked by Dear and her staff. It was beautifully cooked and presented and well worth doing. Every dish was delicious and none of us went hungry. You may have to book in advance.
The Ox restaurant is a short drive/taxi ride away (Dear will organise transport) and provides some of the best sea food we have had.
If you are feeling a little more adventurous ask Dear to book you into Mr Sing's. He will pick you up and deliver you safely back for free. His taxi service is provided with an open top pickup truck with benches on the sides for 8 and two inside the cab.He's a real character and we laughed from start to finish. The food is superb and the staff wonderful.
Icandi Hideaway is a fabulous holiday destination and I thoroughly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2018
Thank you so much for such a fabulous review. We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful holiday and thank you for recommending us to others. it was our pleasure to look after you all and help organise when needed. I will pass on your comments about the food to Dear and team and I know they will be happy to hear it.
We hope that you may want to visit with us again soon, we would be happy to welcome you back. Thank you again for taking the time to write this review, it is much apprecaited.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cindzc
East Grinstead, United Kingdom
1 review
“luxurious villa in a beautifully unspoilt area of Thailand”
Reviewed May 3, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The villa was beautiful with luscious well kept gardens. Just close enough to the local village for the market and in the other direction the beach with great local restaurants. Lovely pool with plenty of loungers and a separate bar b q cabana. Would be delighted to stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review and kind comments on our villa. We would be delighted to welcome you back for a return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrishaRas...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Simply Spectacular Private Villa for a Family Holiday”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
3
people found this review helpful

We’ve just returned from an awe-inspiring retreat in middle Thailand with balmy temperatures, great for those bones that have been used to our rather chilly & snowy March. Glorious backdrops surround the private & secluded villa with the 12 meter pool being the pulling point for my water babies.
The 6 bedroom house is totally indulgent. All rooms have the largest double beds and fabulous en suites and the whole villa is immaculately kept by the onsite staff. We had some super meals prepared by Dear and the team there - looking forward to trying to recreate them now we are home :) Gayl was fantastic with all the pre holiday planning and advice. We had the best holiday at Icandi Hideaway and visited some fantastic places: Phraya Nakhon Cave, sunrise at Khoa Dang, Sam Roi Yot, Wat at Nong Kae near Hua Hin, Black Mountain Water Park, Black Mountain Golf Course, Hua Hin Night Market & eateries, the local beach, Hua Hin Beach, BluPort & Market Village (for shopping) & Swensen's for the best ice-cream cake as an Easter treat, I am sure there is more that I have missed :)
But amongst all of these great places, the best place was Icandi itself! A total retreat for our family holiday...me the hubby and my boys can't wait to go back....see you soon Icandi Hideaway xx

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2018
Thank you so much for your great review, it is much appreciated. We are glad we were able to make your stay the best it could be. it was my pleasure to help organise your holiday and hope we see you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SC8863KW
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing villa!”
Reviewed March 19, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We loved our stay in this incredible house set in gorgeous gardens. We spent a lot of time in the villa enjoying the beautiful pool and BBQ area, however we also really enjoyed exploring the local area which was stunning and a real adventure! Really can't recommend this place enough for a big family or group of friends. Thank you to the owner Gayl for all your help and advice on organising our incredible holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 20, 2018
It was my pleasure to work with you to ensure you got the best out of your stay with us. We are delighted you all had an amazing time and thank you for your kind words. We would love to welcome you back sometime for more adventures and fun. Thanks again for choosing to stay at Icandi Hideaway.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thewidds
Leicester
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Simply Stunning”
Reviewed March 16, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

What a beautiful place to spend the most relaxing holiday. The house is stunning - everything you could possibly need & more. The house is in a beautiful location, with fabulous pool & gardens.

The Master Suite would rival any 5* hotel & facilities on offer could not be better.
The staff are wonderful, nothing is too much trouble for them, and I’d certainly recommend that Dear & the girls do the cooking - lovely authentic Thai food.

Our holiday exceeded everyone of our expectations & more. Cannot wait to return. Thank you everyone at Icandi.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2018
Thank you so much for your great review and we were so happy you wanted to stay at Icandi. Really pleased we exceeded your expectations and would love to welcome you both back for some more r & r. Good luck in the Moon Walk.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simonkLon...
London
1 review
“Wonderful icandi”
Reviewed February 14, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had the most amazing time! The photos just don’t do the villa justice, it is gorgeous. So spacious and well equipped...fantastic service not only from Gayl in England but also Kuhn Dear who manages the villa locally. Make sure you go for the Thai fest they can cook for you in the villa. Exceptional in every way. There’s lots to do in the local area, not to mention the tailor recommendation in Hua Hin. We want to return soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 14, 2018
Wow, what can I say except thank you for taking the time to write such a fabulous review. It has been my pleasure to help you with your holiday at Icandi. On behalf of our team we want to say how much we enjoyed looking after you and your friends, and will be very pleased to welcome you back for some more fun and relaxation. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holidoddi
London
2 reviews
“Super nice villa”
Reviewed February 13, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Lovely villa. Plenty of space through out with ample room around the pool.
Nice touches with the separate area for BBQ’s and a nice cabana by the pool.
Gardens are lovely and well keep. Villa is well maintained with all mod cons and pretty much everything you need to make it a very enjoyable stay, although a degree in rocket science might help when working out the lighting!!
Food, where provided was excellent and although they spoke no English the two girls doing the cooking and cleaning were great, as was the cheerful lad laid on to drive us around.
Depending on what you are looking for this could be a little isolated but there is a lovely beach within 10 mins walk with a local restaurant for that authentic eating experience!!
All in all a lovely break.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2018
Thank you for your kind review and we are glad that you all enjoyed your stay. Our team were very happy to look after you to make your time with us as relaxing as possible. We hope that you have gone away with good memories of Icandi Hideaway and hope that we may welcome you back sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing