We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Priceline
$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
$58
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
6
10
9
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6
10
9
4
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 31 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2012

This resort overall is nice and good decoration. We are very enjoy. However, there are not much thing to do only for relaxing and sleeping. ABF is very delicious. The place is close to local city. The staff were very nice. Big Problem, the bed in room really need to improve because It causes back and neck pain. Amenity in room is not auto fill-in. It seems that we need to request.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cozy1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Rather chic interior! Nice touches on details such as food, music, aroma oil burner etc. But most rooms have no sea views. Though it is situated right on the beach so you can always get access there by eating at their restaurant which is quite nice compared to what is in the surrounding. You won't find any privacy here as it's a small hotel next to those that seem to have frequent deals with local tour groups. There are so many good hotels in Hua Hin so I really would recommend you to look for a good place elsewhere. The downside of this place is that you do need a car. We walked loads and the hotel doesnt offer shuttle minibus which is a let down considering the price we paid and what it claims to be. Also, the curtains are way too thin, light white linen so we got woken up so early in the morning! The pool is also just something for you to look at unless you visit during the weekdays that there are no other tourists. Otherwise, you feel like you are on the display.

Room tip: Choose the one with sea view. There are only two and I think they are suites.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Schweiztraum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

We really enjoyed this little boutique hotel .. The decor was fun and even a little antique in appearance . This place has come a long way from being a chicken coupe :0)
The staff were very friendly and it was really nice to step from the room to the grass to the beach. There are several great seafood restaurants within very close walking distance and of course there are the farmers markets that will always delight you with a choice of fresh produce and local thai cuisine .
We really liked the old country feel that this place had and as room numbers are limited , it was not overcrowded ... The breakfast and bar area , overlooking the beach were also a good place to relax and enjoy the view .. I think more deserving of 4 stars than 3.

Room tip: Ask for a room facing the beach when you book
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2011

Hotel has a very nice vintage decoration. It is very good for photographing and the staffs there were helpful especially the old lady who were the only person who let us know that we could order in the food from The Duke's, the restaurant nearby. This is a nice little hotel but we felt that it was a bit overpriced. With this kind of rate, we would expect a lot more from it. The hotel gave us a choice of famous local breakfast which is pretty creative but we felt it was a bit cheap, again, considering the cost of the food and the cost of the room. At least, the hotel should not limit the amount of choice to be just one dish. It would probably be good romantic hotel for couples but probably not for a family with baby like ours. Considering the facility and the services the hotel offer, we seriously think it is overpriced.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kulawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews