We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“World Class Bike Tours”
Review of Hua Hin Bike Tours

Hua Hin Bike Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We offer our all-inclusive quality bicycle tours every day of the week and we can customize each tour to better suit our customer's needs and expectations. All of our tours start in the morning and finish in the mid to late afternoon with everything included except alcohol, massage, and souvenirs. *For those of you who are not morning people, we now offer afternoon/evening times for our Dolphin Bay & Khao Khalok Tour, our Gears Grapes and Vineyards Tour, Beaches and Mermaids Tour, and our Hua Hin Hell Ride Tour
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed March 30, 2017

I have undertaken four 500Km rides with Chris and Gae of Hua Hin Bike Tours and cannot rate their service highly enough. Everything is so well organised. They take care of everything, the hotels, bikes food and snacks. All you need to do is ride. The team is knowledgeable, professional and create a great atmosphere among the group of riders. You really need to experience this for yourself. If you are looking for a super organised, fun, friendly, safe and life changing ride, Hua Hin Bike Tours are The Best.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Brendon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (328)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"dolphin bay"
in 81 reviews
"support vehicle"
in 16 reviews
"khao sam roi yot national park"
in 12 reviews
"mangrove forest"
in 8 reviews
"skull mountain"
in 8 reviews
"easy ride"
in 9 reviews
"tour leader"
in 6 reviews
"frequent stops"
in 5 reviews
"chilled fruit"
in 4 reviews
"burmese border"
in 4 reviews
"day tour"
in 13 reviews
"langur monkeys"
in 3 reviews
"quiet country"
in 3 reviews
"met chris"
in 3 reviews
"private tour"
in 9 reviews
"short hike"
in 6 reviews
"an excellent guide"
in 5 reviews
Filter

60 - 64 of 328 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2017

We have just finished our third charity ride under the guidance of Chris and Gai from Hua Hin Bike tours.
The care and attention to detail they put into their riders' welfare is second to none. The thing that I love most is their incredible local knowledge, we stayed and ate at so many off-the -beaten-track beautiful places that I am sure we would never have found on our own.
They work at a punishing pace themselves to ensure that our bikes are ready to go when we get up, there is plenty of fresh fruit, water, sunscreen and (most importantly) ice at the stops, delicious hot lunches and dinners every day, bags carried to our rooms and massage bookings, bandaids and pool partys as needed.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank BernadetteJ86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017 via mobile

Chris and Gai and their team are fantastic. They do everything possible to ensure your trip runs smoothly and is enjoyable. The work behind the scenes to ensure we could just ride and enjoy the scenery was fantastic. Thanks guys!!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank MeginPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017 via mobile

Chris, Gai and their crew run an almost flawless bike tour. The bikes are no more than 2 years old and they look after them really well. They go the extra mile to ensure everything is seemless. Couldn't recommend them more highly.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Maurice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2017

There is no better way to experience Thailand than to cycle through it Chris and his team are absolutely amazing and turn every ride into an experience. I cannot recommend them highly enough for their care, integrity, and help. These guys go the extra mile for you and feel like family.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Oliver Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hua Hin Bike Tours also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Hua Hin Bike Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing