We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing bike tour

Had a great one day bike tour with the ever so knowledgeable Chris. We went to a coconut... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
karenrhoades
,
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Khao Sam Roi Yot bike tour with Gae

Amazing tour with lovely guide Gae. Very good bikes, water en fruits on board and well equiped. (We... read more

Reviewed October 10, 2018
val_rieg559
via mobile
Read all 328 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hua Hin
from $18.80
More Info
from $125.10
More Info
from $42.20
More Info
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveler rating
293
29
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
29
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin bay support vehicle khao sam roi yot national park mangrove forest skull mountain easy ride tour leader frequent stops chilled fruit burmese border day tour langur monkeys quiet country met chris private tour short hike an excellent guide
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 328 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2017 via mobile

Chris and Gai and their team are fantastic. They do everything possible to ensure your trip runs smoothly and is enjoyable. The work behind the scenes to ensure we could just ride and enjoy the scenery was fantastic. Thanks guys!!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank MeginPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017 via mobile

Chris, Gai and their crew run an almost flawless bike tour. The bikes are no more than 2 years old and they look after them really well. They go the extra mile to ensure everything is seemless. Couldn't recommend them more highly.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Maurice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017

There is no better way to experience Thailand than to cycle through it Chris and his team are absolutely amazing and turn every ride into an experience. I cannot recommend them highly enough for their care, integrity, and help. These guys go the extra mile for you and feel like family.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Oliver Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017

We just did a 5-day bike tour with TDA/Hua Hin Bike Tours to raise $400k for the charity Hands Across The Water. To say that Chris and the team are world class is an understatement. I've been running corporate events for 10 years and never in my career have I seen such passionate and dedicated individuals work together and have fun whilst delivering an incredible experience for all. Everything was organised for us and we hardly had to lift a finger, only had to peddle 500km which is nothing compared to the lengths they went to to ensure that we were safe, fed, hydrated and had the time of our lives. The bikes are amazing quality and the experience was unforgettable. THANK YOU!!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Josh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017 via mobile

Chris, Gail and their team sum up their business using these words "you arrive as clients, ride as friends and leave as family". So true. They are professionals of the highest order.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank FarAway396048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews