We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alistair Scotland Sept 12 -Terrace 90 quality & value”
Review of Terrace 90 Bakery & Restaurant - CLOSED

Terrace 90 Bakery & Restaurant
Price range: $2 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Large range of food in a Garden Setting. Best know for BBQ Ribs, Tex Mex, Steaks and Thai Food.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Whilst holidaying in Hua Hin recently my party of 8 retired individuals, & a fellow guest at our hotel recommended we try this restaurant, & it was good advice, The staff are attentive, the food choices are both varied & quality eating, at relatively inexpensive prices, We returned 2 days later to enjoy the buffet, which again proved great quality. I would seriously recommend their ribs dish, No 40 or 42 on the menu, for those with a healthy appetite. The restaurant is typical of many street premises/eateries in Thailand, with modern facilities. It was clean & easily accessible, albeit we had to walk up a well lit side street. The local bus drivers are normally pretty good if you ask them to drop you at Street 90.
Enjoy.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alistair M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nattanan, Owner at Terrace 90 Bakery & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2012

Repeat customers is our trademark. We buit Terrace 90 one meal at a time!

Thank yousomuch for the review.

Natt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (147)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

82 - 86 of 147 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2012

This restaurant does an all you can eat buffet for 299bt every Tuesday. Over 20 different dishes are always available and the quality and value for money cannot be beaten in Hua Hin

Thank RMM405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nattanan, Owner at Terrace 90 Bakery & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Thak you! We try very hard to please. Our Buffet is a sample of our menu so it has to be good!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

A pleasent Garden/Terrace eating area,however the inside A/c Dinning -room was bland and sterile,which matched the service and the food !! Perhaps the Staff were having an "off" day,and my choice from the "Specials" Menu of Pork Tenderloins with Rosemary sauce was abysmal.The two VERY small cutlets were overcooked and dry,vegetables were mediocre.Restaurant Owners should realise that a Restaurant is ONLY as good as the Customers last meal there,and regretably,it will certainly be mine.When I frequently eat out at Restaurants,I am looking for good service and good food,Terrace 90 fell well-short of that.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Thank Derek T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nattanan, Owner at Terrace 90 Bakery & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2012

Hi,

We at Terrace 90 agree we are only as good as our last meal. A review of our past reviews shows we get repeat business. For some reason the day you visited we did not meet your standards thus we failed!

If you would be so kind as to contact me directly I would like to make this right.

Natt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

We love this restaurant. Food is always good. We have visited 3 times already on this trip. Huge menu. Mexicam food is excellent and the special frozen Margaritas are a treat

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nattanan, Owner at Terrace 90 Bakery & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2012

Hi,

Thank you so much. People like you are what made us. You made me fell so good!

Natt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Great food at a great price. Very child friendly. Family really enjoyed the Mexican food but there is a very good menu to suit everyone. My grandson loved the non alcoholic cocktails

Thank Lynn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nattanan, Owner at Terrace 90 Bakery & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2012

Hi,

Thanks so very much for the nice words. We love children and keep toys and such to keep them happy. With a inside and large outdoors we are able to keep bot families and couples happy.


So happy you liked us.

Natt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terrace 90 Bakery & Restaurant also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing