We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My Second stay at this amazing house this year, a...”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa at night
Villa June 2010 Front of villa ..May 2013
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Villa at night
Villa June 2010
Front of villa ..May 2013
Pool & Sala
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
On-suite to twin bedroom
Twin Bedroom / Ensuite
Sun Deck
private pool
private pool
Garden Bedroom
Garden Bedroom
View from master bedroom
Garden Bedroom Ensuite
Garden Bedroom Ensuite
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Garden bedroom bathroom
Master bedroom ensuite
Jacuzzi in master bathroom
Master bedroom ensuite
Dining room/Lounge area
Dining area
Our maid Nang preparing fruit salad for breakfast
Kitchen
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
View of garden
Garden flora
Dining area
Sunset by the villa pool.  Ready for cocktails
Pool at night
Central pool
Central pool
Central pool
View towards Garden bedroom
Central pool
Khao Tao fishing village
Khao Tao lake
Khao Tao temple
Estuary 5 mins from villa
Buddah at Chinese Temple
Khao Tao Chinese Temple
Elephant park
Fishermen at dusk
New water park ..opened 2015
New water park ..opened 2015
Beach bar ..5 mins from villa
Beach bar ..5 mins from villa
Salary by private pool
my favourite morning view ..taken from the bed in master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JBPtravel...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“My Second stay at this amazing house this year, a well organised vacation home.”
Reviewed December 21, 2012 for a stay in December 2012

I have stayed at this house before and decided to return again with family as it is a fantastically well run holiday home south of Hua Hin. Kathy who helps the owner check guests in and out of the house was there when I arrived and the house was wonderfully clean and welcoming as I had remembered it. I has paid for and arranged a 'welcome pack' with my booking and Kathy had done a wonderful job and even remembered some of the things we like which were already in the fridge! This made the start of our stay very relaxed and we settled in very quickly. I would strongly recommend renting the car with the house as it makes it easier to get out and about quickly. We booked a daily maid service which was very efficient. There is some building work continuing on the complex but this did not affect our stay whatsoever. Will visit this house again in the future because this is a well run house in an amazing development. You will see from my review that I have ticked 'Great' for each part of the review, which is unusual for me! But this is true in this instance for this property.

Date of stay: December 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Reviewed May 16, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Date of stay: April 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JBPtravel...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Wonderful break after a business trip”
Reviewed April 20, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

My visit to the villa was organised perfectly, a car was waiting for me on time to pick me up at my hotel in Bangkok and take me directly to the house. I was welcomed wonderfully and shown around the house, and connected to the internet as I need this for work! Please note that those visitors requiring to use 'Outlook Express' many internet providers in Thailand do not support this, as is the one in the house, but there is a Starbucks in the city that does provide. I arranged a daily maid service, and nothing was too much trouble. All in all, a wonderful house, in a wonderful place, but a car is a must, and this can be organsied with the owner direct, in my view the best option.

Date of stay: April 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thailand
Reviewed November 9, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Date of stay: October 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CANADA
Reviewed August 1, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2011
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CH Schaffhausen
Reviewed March 29, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Date of stay: February 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chiangmai
Reviewed March 6, 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing