We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/21
Booking.com
$30
View deal
Agoda.com
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/21
Hotels.com$50
Priceline$19
Travelocity$50
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
12
19
10
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
19
10
4
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 46 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2011

The hotel is quite nice overall but it lets it self down in a few key area, firstly breakfast was cold at 8:30 am. The rooms nice but the outdoor jacuzzi bath needs a clean. The Sound of banging and repairs did ruin the peace we were looking for.
Oh and not forgetting the lack of replies to emails we sent trying to book. (we got a deal by paying through a discount site but had to book through the hotel).

Would I stay here again. No

Date of stay: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Davidsontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2011

After roaming around Hua Hin for a few hours looking for a place to stay we stumbled upon The Hideway. The rooms are big and clean. The swimming pool was wonderful. The hot tub on the balcony was great although it takes a long time to fill. Breakfast was average. The hotel is easy walking distance to the beach. Shopping and entertainment areas a few kilometers away so expect to budget a two hundred baht each way. I look forward to returning to this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank busilinks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: Vælg et andet hotel
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews