We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So good we are going again”
Rear Pool next to beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rear Pool next to beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Rear Pool next to beach
Kitchen area
Living room
Living area and kitchen
Children's pool
Rear pool at night
Rooftop pool
Fitness
Beach looking south
Monkey mountain at the end of the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Frank10
Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“No answer!”
Reviewed January 24, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I never got an answer & offer for this apartment, so I cannot rate it!!! Maybe somebody else is more lucky!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2015
Dear Frank, Thank you for your review and please accept my apologies that you did not receive a reply.
All responses are directed to my Gmail account, however i am unable to find yours and am really not sure what may have happened.
I have today signed up to receive text messages for all responses from now on to ensure everyone receives a reply.
We were already booked during the period you require, however if you would like to consider us at a later date then i will be pleased to offer a substantial discount for your first week.
With kind regards,
Richard Buckle.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nayajazz
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“So good we are going again”
Reviewed January 9, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We have been to Hua Hin many times but this was our first rented appt and we will not be going back to hotels. The appt is clean and well furnished with all the things you need glasses dishes etc. It is in a quiet area but with lots of restaurnats and shops near. Its only a short trip by taxi or tuk tuk to the busy center of town or the shopping of Market Village. There are some great massage shops only 5 min walk.
The pool on the roof was my favourite as it was almost always deserted. I had it to myself most days. The roof was also a great spot to watch the fireworks on new year.
We are already looking to book for summer and next Christmas

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lagisetti
Munich, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfect facility for peaceful vacation”
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed at this facility for a week and it was great experience.

Location: Directly on the beach, little away from main city, easy to reach with Green bus (not a bus really, it is a Pickup converted to transport more people), Green bus brings you to city for 10 baht (15 baht after 19:00 hrs)

Apartment:
Good enough for small family, clean and tidy. Kitchen with all necessary equipment. Beds are good, Toilets are clean

Highlight of this facility are the Pools. One on roof top with infinity view and another one directly on the beach. We have both pools just for us, thanks to low season.

Food joints, 7-Eleven just across the road.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pools
Liked least: Aircon
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krasnodar
Reviewed January 31, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Moscow
Reviewed July 2, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jennie761
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Hua Hin is a lovely place”
Reviewed September 29, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from our 3 week holiday at the Bann
Suanrimsai,it is as good as all the comments made
about it, our only fault was the building site across
the way which stopped us using the balcony, we were
able to sit by the beachside pool any time and we
couldn't hear them.We had the pools to ourselves most
of the time "bliss".
Richard and his wife Kanjana were waiting for us at
the airport with our taxi driver, and we were on our
way, the apartment is most comfortable and the
air-conditioning really good, with the drinking water
filter an added bonus.
Great links into Hau Hin with Songtaews -10 baht =20
pence local green bus rides into town, or a tuk tuk
for £3.00.
The security and cleanliness about the buildings was
first class.there are 2 sets of 4 floor, and one 8
floor apartment blocks,the 4 floored are beachfront
and in the middle and ours was the 8th floor one
with the pool and 2 jacuzzis in it, 2 lifts service
this one, all very modern and good quality.
A good range of small restaurants and bars nearby,
and a small supermarket just across the main road.
Lots of good food everywhere we went, the choice is
endless.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet beachside pool and easy reasonable transport links into Hua Hin
Liked least: The building work across the way, not the fault of the owner
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
11Holly11
Bury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“'our favourite place to stay - home from home”
Reviewed June 30, 2012 for a stay in November 2011
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Richard and Kan's apartment in November last year and enjoyed it so much that we wanted to return as soon as possible. We are therefore booked in for later this year and also in 2013, as this apartment is becoming very popular.

As mentioned in other reviews - Richard and Kan go out of their way to help, from meeting you at the airport, putting you in a taxi, leaving a mobile phone so you can contact them with any problems - they couldn't do more to ensure you have a good holiday.

The location is just perfect - right on the beach but also right on the bus route to Hua Hin. You can walk to Khow Takiab (lots of lovely fish restaurants), Cicada ( a weekend food and craft market) Market Village (for shopping in general and local and european restaurants) - or you can get the local bus to Hua Hin town (more restaurants and shopping !) or you can just relax by the pool and stroll on the beach and eat locally.

What more can we say - oh yes - the price is right too !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: just about everything
Liked least: can't think of anything
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing