We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Привет Lapa!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel
Ranked #42 of 144 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank xari1xari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (145)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

138 - 144 of 145 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jenson5355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
Thank Burale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bueb01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Galina_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 360panorama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Michel-Danielle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
0.5 mi away
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall
#12 of 144 in Hua Hin
780 reviews
1.2 mi away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#11 of 144 in Hua Hin
1,327 reviews
1.3 mi away
Huahin Loft Hotel
Huahin Loft Hotel
#112 of 144 in Hua Hin
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Escape Hua Hin Hotel
Escape Hua Hin Hotel
#37 of 144 in Hua Hin
161 reviews
0.6 mi away
ibis Hua Hin
ibis Hua Hin
#22 of 144 in Hua Hin
635 reviews
2.6 mi away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel

Address: 4/115 Soi Mooban Nongkae | Nongkae Subdistrict, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 144 Hotels in Hua Hin
Price Range: $53 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Lapa Hua Hin boutique hotel has been created as the casual cool alcove for our guests best rest and relaxation. The Lapa boutique hotel Hua Hin, As our belief is the most fortunate are the best rested, you will be enveloped within the Seven Cs at our exclusive resort. The Lapa boutique hotel Hua Hin staff also provides cultured services to suit individual's needs ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing