We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Perfect Beach Getaway!”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other traveler has booked this property
Uninteruppted Sea View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Uninteruppted Sea View
Sandy Beach is 4 meters away from the house. November - SPECIAL RATE !!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
20 reviews
Uninteruppted Sea View
Sandy Beach is 4 meters away from the house.
November - SPECIAL RATE !!
Pool with Uninterrupted seaviews
Absolutely Heaven!!
Views from the kitchen
Where would you like to swim today?
4 Massage Jets
Ensuite of Bedroom no 2 has Two Vanities and Marble Glass Shelfs and a Granite Bench Top
Master Bedroom has 1 king bed with connecting door to Bedroom 2
Lovley Outdoor setting with Sea View
Ensuite of Master Bedroom has Two Vanities and Two Windows
Large Bedroom 2 has  2 queen beds with access to large balcony with sea views
House No 2 Bedroom 2/ Parent retreat  Option 2 with a Sofa Bed
House No 2 Bedroom 3 has 1 Queen and 1 Single Beds
House No2 Master Bedroom has Queen Bed & Ensuite
House No 2 Well Equipped Kitchen
Menu Avaialbe ... Delicious and Starting from  50 Baht & Delivery at small cost
Pre order your Contenintal Breakfast for  FREE DELIVERY
RATE EXCELLENT from Tripadvisor!
From Balcony to this beautiful Sun Rise..
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
GeneD1959
Boulder City, Nevada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect Beach Getaway!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

My wife and I stayed at the beach house for 3 weeks in July. Sue, the property owner was very helpful in getting us transportation to the beach house from the Hua Hin railway station. The location of the house was perfect, literally on the beach with a great view of the sea from the living area. The stretch of beach was basically your.s There were occasionally a few people on the beach on weekends.

Definitely get a scooter or car to get around since the house is at the end of a road along the beach. We were away from the hustle and bustle of tourists yet still convenient to local groceries and restaurants with the help of a scooter. The maid service was great, the grounds are very well kept and the owner was very helpful with any questions we had. Internet and satellite TV was great and reliable.

Sue coordinated a day for us to go to the local school to teach English. It was a delightful and very humbling experience for us. We wish we would have made reservations for a longer stay had we known how wonderful our time would be at the beach house.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangkok
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bewise56
Essex UK
Level Contributor
107 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Lovely....could have been better if all that was promised was delivered...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Myself, Wife and Bro/Sister in law stayed at the house for 8 days in late February. Given the location of the house we decided to rent a vehicle at the airport with a satnav and this ultimately proved a godsend. After trying to put in the address of the house to no avail, we finally put in the “Away” Resort which the satnav accepted, this being approximately 2 km from the beach house. After a few wrong turnings near Bangkok we found ourselves en route to the beach house. I must say the standard of roads and driving in Thailand is excellent and they also drive on the left. We stopped on the way down at Cha Am for supper and again at a 7-11 for basics as we were too late for the main Tesco store.
Do not be put off by the sandy track to the beach house as it is all perfectly safe. The location of the house itself is wonderful, overlooking the ocean which is approximately 50 meters away. We had texted ahead to Sue the owner, to let her know our arrival time and a quick bib on the horn brought her to the main gate.
The house is lovely, containing most of the basics, though is not what I would call luxurious. There were no “essentials” whatsoever ie. salt, pepper, cooking oil, foil, clingfilm, ketchup etc., so don’t forget these on your trip to the store. I was also disappointed not to find a blender having already bought sufficient alcohol to disable a well equipped army with cocktails. If you must have English mustard and brown sauce on your food, these were not available, likewise branston and picallilli. Also be aware that sugar ants are everywhere and anything you leave open like biscuits or cereal will be quickly inundated so keep in sealed lid containers. Mosquitoes were about at dawn and dusk though not hundreds of. A quick squirt of repellent is sufficient to keep them at bay.
The house design is a bit strange. There is no A/C in the main living area which can make it a bit uncomfortable. To access one of the bedrooms which contained two double beds, you have to go through the first bedroom. You can however go through the side doors then round to the front door quite easily so this is not a major problem. I would personally be a bit concerned with very young children around the pool area as there are sharp edges and also unguarded drops on one pool side and near the washing machine. This is probably the old fart side of me coming out that sees danger in everything
The first thing we was told when being met by the owner Sue was that Toyd the maid had won the lottery and therefore we did not have a cooking service, daily cleaning or laundry service. Further the jetski and waterskis listed as amenities on the house advertisement were in fact only available to hire at a cost of £45 per hour, in which case I guess golf and elephant trekking could also be amenities as well. The internet also did not work for almost half our stay. We also requested hiring the settee on wheels scooter for one day but this was also not working and also the Jacuzzi jets stopped working after 3 days.
Saying this, would I stay here again? I would have to say yes but transportation is a must. The weather was fantastic (31oC), with a sea breeze every day. (This starts about 11-12 every day and lasts till evening.) We visited many resorts along the coast and found some truly gorgeous areas. A trip to a National Park brought a close encounter with a wild elephant which came some 6” from our vehicle which I was unfortunate to miss as I had gone fishing myself. This was apparently a very rare occurrence as on telling Sue, she had been there herself many times and never seen one. I would also say the hiring of a vehicle was actually cost efficient as many tours give you the whole “package” and in consequence cost about £40 per head whereas our trip to Monkey Island was £13 as opposed to the £160 we would have had to pay.
The sea itself is very safe for bathing though not very clear and is shallow for a long way out and also with hardly any stones, the only occasional discomfort coming from seashells and in consequence I swam most days. I saw a few jellyfish but these were few and far between and as I swam into a few I don’t believe these were of the stinging variety.
We had a round of golf at the Eagle Milford Golf Course which included 2 buggies, 2 club hire plus caddies and round cost (2 playing) and this was about £120. It should be said the course is definitely not the best in the area, the bunkers being extremely poor, however the cost was nearly half of what other courses were charging and with the standard of my golf, was definitely good enough for me.
We ate at too many restaurants to mention and the quality on the whole was very good. The question is would I come back? I would say a yes though I would expect Sue to have addressed some of the issues I raised.
Also be prepared for a leaving bill for water and electricity when you depart though an adjustment was made on the water bill as a reported leak in the bathroom had been unfixed for the duration of our stay.

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 2 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location, location, location
Liked least: Bad internet connection, no cook or maid.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rabbitlov...
France
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Relaxing place, ideal frontbeach location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Nice and comfortable house, large bedrooms and beautiful bathrooms.
Both owner (Sue) and housekeeper were helpful, we had booked two motorbikes that were at our disposal at the house, which was likeable.
The house is quite laid back so you need personal transportation.
Sue proposed us to give an English lesson to primary school children,
we loved sharing time with Banmai pupils, teaching them english, playing soccer and volley ball with them, thank you Sue for permtting us to live those moments!
Hope to see you next year, Stephanie, Didier and the kids

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 2 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: beach front location in secluded place, swimming pool
Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diana5151
Malmo, Sweden
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Beachfronthouse for two weeks in March. It was the best holiday we have ever had, because it was so different from hotel holidays - no hundreds of people around, no crowded beaches, no busy hotel breakfasts. We could not believe our eyes - all beach as far as we could see was for us only! This is place where you can enjoy every moment of being together with your family and have real quality time.
Sue was very professional during booking process, organized transportation, car rental and so on. Always smiling Toyd was very helpful on whatever we needed and she was cooking delicious meals for us. Previous reviewers have already described all positive aspects of this place, so we can just once more confirm uniqueness of this Paradise spot on Earth.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property 4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses
4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils 4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beijing
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
fenman201...
Sleaford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic house in lovely peaceful location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights while visiting our friend who had rented the house for a week. After a long journey it was lovely to be met by the housekeeper, Toyd. She kindly cooked for us, cleaned, did some shopping, arranged a motorbike to rent and even had it delivered to the house! The house is lovely and peaceful and we loved just walking out of the gates and into the sea for a swim. The owner was very responsive too. We look forward to returning and revisiting the lovely fishing village and restaurants just a short bike ride up the coast.

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location, location, location!
Liked least: Nothing really
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing