We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Run of the mill mixed cuisine restaurant”
Review of All Seasons - CLOSED

All Seasons
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Egham, Surrey, England
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Run of the mill mixed cuisine restaurant”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Situated opposite the entrance to the Hilton this place has a great location for the lazy diner. The cuisine is mixed - Thai/European with all the usual suspects available. Our meal was ok but certainly nothing special. The service was ok and the tables were clean.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SteveC33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    13
    5
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fordingbridge, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
31 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Extensive menu, good service, but better Thai food elsewhere”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

We visited several times during our 3 week stay in Hua Hin, as the menu was quite extensive, with a good choice of Thai and European dishes. I particularly enjoyed the Ribs, and the lamb kebab was also very good. The meat was of very good quality. The Thai meals we chose were not the best, we ate much better ones elsewhere. I would recommend All Seasons if you want a change from Thai food.
Service was generally very good, although on our last visit, the staff were running around like headless chickens, with no idea what they were doing. The main lady had the evening off, and no-one seemed to be taking control at all. Had this happened at the beginning of our stay, I doubt we'd have returned.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank openwide88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great menu and food”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Superb restaurant with excellent and friendly service. The extensive menu caters very well in terms of European and Thai food. Prices are very reasonable.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rossco10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Like Thai food??? Don't go there!”
Reviewed August 2, 2012 via mobile

I really can't recommend going to "all seasons" restaurant. The food is not thaifood at all. The menue consists of a lot of european styled dishes, like spaghetti, schnitzel, steak and pizza and the thaifood you can order is as I already said not Thai. Menue is written in english, german and thai. They use a hell of a lot of glutamate which keeps you thirsty all night long and ichy if you're allergic...
Dishes are around 120-400 BHT and really not worth the money you spend. Service is ok but don't expect "thai- like friendliness". My recommendation: eat somewhere else!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sunitram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Örebro, Örebro Län, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very serviceminded family with staff”
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Me and my family went to this restaurant several times during our stay. If it was crowded they did everything to make you feel as if you could stay all night. The meny included everything you could possible want to order and the prices were really good. We are coming back to Hua Hin in January and we will definitely go there again... and again.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All Seasons also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing